Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Alan L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient Location
Location, Food, Facilities
Comfortable
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Sim L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location for family with kids
Attached to a big shopping mall, One Utama, very convenient . Lots of variety of foods to choose. Nice and comfort hotel room
Nice location and good shopping mall attached. Has two swimming pools, one big one baby pool with slide, good for family with young children. Has gym facility as well as sauna room Nice breakfast buffet were served with variety of choice
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Guang S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Weekend shopping trip
Location was great, staffs friendly and breakfast was good.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Eileen G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
OneWorld Hotel - wonderful service
Conceirge service, Business centre service and Good Amenities
It was a good stay for us. Except the main swimming pool is not clean - very milky. The check in staff gave inaccurate information. We requested for twin bed after researching that this hotel do provide queen size beds. But they wanted to give us a king bed. We rejected it, but the hotel check in staff made it to tell us that they will be giving us complimentary upgrade to the next category in order to pacify us. This is not the true reflection, because I found out that the next category rooms actually starts on the 9th floor and not the 8th floor room which we were given. All rooms sizes in the various categories and bed configurations are the same - only difference is the level of the floor. They attempted to make it sound that as if it was a real complimentary service. Not truthful I feel.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Susanna C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location to shop till you drop
Fantastic location, good choices of food in the mall, comfy and clean beds and bathrooms
Very good. We literally shopped till we dropped. Very comfortable and clean rooms, excellent spread for breakfast, don't have to leave 1utama at all for food if you don't have transport. Check in was a bit slow but it was probably the customer before me holding up the queue. Perhaps a map of 1utama and the shops in it would have benefitted guests.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Mahadzir S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great holiday with convenient access to shopping m
Comfortable room, clean and convenient access to a nice shopping mall
I've stayed at the hotel on several occasions as short family holidays. The kids love the swimming pool with slide. Also, there are lots of things to do in the shopping mall next door.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Sze T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice location
Nice location, inside shopping mall, and beside roof top got pub
Perfect location, friendly staff.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Brandon N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Wonderful Stay
Staff service, hotel's innovative practices and room cleanliness
Wonderful stay. Love the customised mini-bar idea - fridge is empty when check in. Mini-bar items will be filled up only if you want it. Manager in charge of breakfast has made decisive decision to reduce waiting time to get into cafe for breakfast. On the whole, great experience.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Leng P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable hotel
location quite good, room comfort, cleaning
All satisfied, just feel thebreakfast cafe's chef and waiter, waitress unfriendly
Reviewed December 22, 2015

NORFARHAN N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay
Breakfast spread was good
Enjoyable and i'd stay there again if i were to go bk to that area
Reviewed December 21, 2015