arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3354 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3354 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Koay J.
Singapore
June 11, 2016
Good location
Excellent location! As we do not hv private transport so the shuttle bus services provided is very helpful. Booked through agoda and paid extra S$30 to upgrade for 2 Queen sized beds but was told room not available

KONG S.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
Everything good but expensive
.

Boo O.
Malaysia
June 09, 2016
Great place to stay
As good as always

Imran I.
Malaysia
June 09, 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location
The hotel upgrade the room for us from Deluxe to Junior Suite because all the room are fully occupied due to some events. We found this hotel to be very comfortable. The hotel is attached to One Utama shopping mall, which was very useful. Some of the hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The room was spotlessly clean, comfortable and spacious. The only complaints were at the reception because we asked for the extended time to check out but she is quite rude answering customer request. Breakfast was generally of a high quality and there was a large variety to choose from. The hotel is attached to a large shopping mall, which was very useful. Generally everything is good.

Kelly Y.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Excellent stay
Very enjoyable stay and will return again.

Dolly T.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Good Hotel
The room is clean, cold. Breakfast is good

Suparee T.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Location
The good location for my business and the hotel rate is not expensive. I prefer this hotel for next trip.

raja A.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Best F&B, next to mall & spacious room!
Love the F&B.. the breakfast served with variety of food to choose on.. delicious!! The room provided interactive tv and movies. Love the hotel but a bit expensive. Located just next to the One Utama Mall in Damansara.

Tan L.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Good.
Hope to get better price.

Charles L.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Excellent place to stay in PJ
Room (40sqm) was spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly and will help you with anything you need, even calling a taxi. Connected to One Utama shopping centre, where there are many restaurants, supermarkets, cinemas and massage. 20mins taxi from nearest LRT station (Kelana Jaya) Also provides shuttle bus service to KLCC at certain times excellent buffet spread for breakfast very good hotel, and will definitely stay here again!