Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

mei E.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
Nice and clean
I would always be here with my family due to the cleanliness and friendly staffs at the hotel

Michele C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2016
Big room,location
1st time stay here,the room was spacious with two queen bed,only the swimming corner some crack with sharp,so my boy got hurt his leg, my husband hurt his hand durig swimming, sopping mall connecting with the hotel,so very convienient who like go shopping. Breakfast nice too.

Chiew S.
Malaysia
August 15, 2016
great
great

LIM H.
Singapore
August 14, 2016
Awesome!
Awesome!

Karen S.
Malaysia
August 14, 2016
Aircond is warm
The room's Aircond honestly required a regular maintenance as the room temperature has been fixed at 20 Celsius. Have to call to the management to adjust it to 15 Celsius and yet it was still so warm. Been staying there for two nights and nothing had been done. Furthermore, Malaysia is a well known tropical country! The room is located at level 7, unit 13. Frankly speaking, the cleanliness of the room is good and comfortable.

Siang L.
Malaysia
August 13, 2016
Nice business and leisure hotel
Room is clean, big and nice. Having a fruit platter in room is nice touch. A very comfy bed. Poor to no wifi connection at hotel reception but great connection at lobby which I find it strange. Buffet breakfast have lots of variety and fresh fruit juices choices are fantastic. Huge mall next to hotel is great as there are tons of food choices in the mall. Do not take taxi from hotel lobby as the running meter rate is ridiculously high as these blue colour taxis are not the standard taxis used by locals. Use the taxi with running meters from the mall taxi stand instead.

Eugene T.
Malaysia
August 12, 2016
Overall it's good.
Before dinner I walked to the reception and requested for my room to be cleaned. Immediately the young girl at the reception obliged. To my dismay, the toom was still in a mess after several hours away. It was very unpleasant and disappointing coming from a 5 star hotel.

Yick L.
Singapore
August 12, 2016
All's good except....
Operator sent Security to attend immediately to my complaint that adjacent room had the TV on too loud. It was unfortunate I had a connecting door to that room.That was how the noise was transmitted so easily.

FADZLUL B.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
ok
ok

CAO D.
China
August 10, 2016
Wonderful stay
It's a great stay! The hotel had everything you need when travel