arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3354 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3354 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

George C.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Excellent Location and Best Spread for Breakfast
Excellent Location! It is situated at the end of the mall. I could make several room rests in between a whole day of shopping and entertainment. The room is in excellent condition. I've been to many hotels. Even the most of the 5 star hotels we stayed in don't usually have a supervisor to check on the cleanliness of the rooms after the housekeepers leave the. This hotel has! We happened to return to the room after the clean up. 15mins later, a supervisor knocked on our room. She asked if we were happy with the cleaning as she was suppose to do the check if We were not in. Excellent attitude! Honest staff! I would like to commend on the staff at the gym. My husband left his hp at the gym n only noticed the lost after we have reached our room. Before long, a call came into our room and informed us of the find. Exemplary honesty! The hotel has tennis court+ gym+ kids play pool n free parking. It is a resort at the biggest shopping mall in Malaysia! We will be back!

Melissa L.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Favorite getaway location
We stay in One world at least twice a year, just to relax, chill, shopping, watch movie and have good food in PJ. All conveniently located

Eddie T.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Nice hotel, excellent location.
Located next to a large shopping mall. Plenty of food choices and convenient to shop around.

yusufdin I.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Trial run
I show rat on the bread table at hotel cafe during sahur break at 4am n flies on the dish pot serve.the rest about this htl r perfect.

SIM W.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Good location
Good breakfast buffet too

cristina P.
Romania
June 23, 2016
Great !
Fourth stay for us , enjoyed each and every one so far.

Hong E.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
good stay , easy shopping
location was good. food aplenty

Kian G.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Excellent hotel in PJ - Just next to One Utama Mall
Great choice hotel if your objective is to do lots of shopping. Hotel is just next to big shopping mall. There is a spa facility (Sanctuary@One) on the 2nd floor that offers 20% discount for body massage. Buffet breakfast was just so-so. Unfortunately, we got bad diarrhea after perhaps drinking the orange juice. The hotel provide free transport to Kidzania, Petronas Twin Tower, KL Sentral, Sunway Lagoon, IKEA and LRT stations (http://www.oneworldhotel.com.my/wp-content/uploads/shuttle-service-flyer-2015-wo-FA.pdf)

Aries H.
Indonesia
June 21, 2016
Best 5 Star Hotel in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
We had a pleasant stay at One World Hotel. Serve best food for the breakfast. We went for swimming with kids every afternoon, and hotel provide the gym as well, with the ball room located at ground floor. Staffs are very polite and serve the hotel room very clean.

Yuin K.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Good location and clean hotel
Good location and clean hotel. Even provide shuttle service to Kidzania. However, the return shuttle service from kidzania to be later eg. after closing time of kidzania. The staff are all very friendly and informative. Breakfast area a bit chaotic as many tables are not cleared when the diners have left.