Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

David H.
United States
March 07, 2015
Average hotel experience
Location, Size, Staff
The hotel is slowly loosing it's 4 - 5 star rating...perhaps closer to 3.5 status. I've stayed at the hotel at least 4 - 6 times in the last year, but this time I was unable to over look the small flaws. Furniture and layout is old (remove the flat screen tv and you're back in the 90's). Kitchen plates looked like they were put back dirty, I had to remove the back of toilet and fix it myself, slow free wifi (less than 1MB speed). Staff did provide excellent service when I forgot my cell phone upon checkout. The 1 bedroom and above suites are very large. If you are willing to over look the flaws, and additionally receive a discounted price, I would recommend this hotel.

David H.
United States
March 07, 2015
Showing it's age...
Location, Size, Location
Overall hotel is value for money, but the hotel is in need of a refurbishment.

Hwee G.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Poor service spoilt the overall experience
Large room, view,Luna Bar
a concierge staff embraced their service attitude. No daily newspapers Food choice including room service limited Location far from food only nearby nightlife scene Water dirty, room smelly

Trung T.
Vietnam
March 06, 2015
It's not as photo on website
Location, room condition, view
My girlfriend and me stayed at this hotel 2 days. The first thing I'd like to say that its not as photos taken on Agoda. The hotel looks older. However, I happy with the room condition. The room is big, clean & comfortable. Second thing is I dont like the way they arrange the room, pool, bar. It makes me confused once I want to go somewhere in hotel. The most thing is location. It's near the center of city, close to LRT & Hop on/off bus stop. I can easy to take bus/LRT ;)

MAN L.
Singapore
March 06, 2015
poor service
Big room, good location, nice rooftop
I booked the room with breakfast. I checked out and proceed to cafe for breakfast. At the cafe, the staff told me that my room number in their list stated no breakfast. She checked their system and said that after I checked out, if I want to have breakfast, i need to pay cash. I went back to reception to make a complaint and they confirmed that my booking include breakfast. I told them that I am not hard up for their breakfast and walked off.

Adam T.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2015
Another great stay - room service menu not great
room size, location, staff performance
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and will likely continue to do so. The room size and comfort and value for money are great, and in a good location. My only gripe on this stay was the lack of choice on the in-room dining menu as I often eat while working in the room; this would not put me off returning though.

Woon W.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Happy afternoon Dr Ivo/ Shashikant . Hope you have
Lousy Breakfast, Old facilities and poor stuff service
1) The hotel facilities had not maintenance. It is very lousy. 2) The water is yellowish. There were similar with my colleagues room. 3) Breakfast is lousy. Need to pay additional cost for fresh fruit juice. 4)Stuff services are unfriendly also. 5) It is a 3 stars hotel but charge 5 stars price.

Nicholas L.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Stayover
Bed. Kitchen. Bath tub.

ZAINUDDIN S.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Nice and reasonably priced
Comfortable, In-house facilities and clean
Had a wonderful and enjoyable stay

ZAINUDDIN S.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Nice, spacious room, and reasonably priced
In-room facilities, location and reasonably priced
Wonderful and really enjoyed the stay