arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.7 Seng L.
New Zealand
September 23, 2014
good value for money.
large room, luxury bathroom and free parking.
enjoyable with comfortable large room.

7.7 Xiaoliang L.
China
September 23, 2014
Value for money
Good location, big room, overall comfortable.

7 Hor F.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
City Hotel with big rooms
Hotel is clean, comfortable room and good food
This is my second time staying in this hotel but business meetings purpose. This hotel have big and comfortable room and very conveniently located. You can walk to many shopping mall in Bukit Bintang, and there is many clubs around during night time. You won't feel alone or bored during night time because of many events and party going on in nearby clubs. This hotel serve many variety of foods for breakfast. If you don't feel like eating in the hotel, you can just walk to many variety of restaurant around the hotel.

10 Lay T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
enjoyable
good service, good room service, friendly staff
very polite and good service at this hotel

6.3 Min T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Spacious room but needed renovation
spacious room, good location, good bathroom
The room was really big but with a very strong and weird smell. The furniture seemed old and needed a refurbish. But overall acceptable for the price paid.

5 Maria S.
Indonesia
September 22, 2014
Five star hotels should have friendly staffs
Nice toilet only
The service not too good esp the receptionist, theyre all not friendly at all as they are the boss. Compared to other 5 stars hotel as Mandarin Oriental, I think Pacific Regency hotel just hits 2 or star hotel same as Robertson Quay hotel. The design is fair enough.

7.7 QUN T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Short break in concrete city.
service, facilities, location
Was impressed with the convenient location and staff sincere service

8 Sue L.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Food Presentation
Cleanliness, location and comfort
We had dinner near the pool and the grilled salmon was served not hot enough and it was so dark near the table to read the menu. Breakfast was ordered and served at room and surprisingly it was not come with hot beverages or toast which is usually the standard preparation in most hotel for that price. Salt & pepper were not provided but chilli sauce only?? It was a shock that the food was not covered when sending to the room from your kitchen.

4.3 suad A.
Kuwait
September 21, 2014
my worst night
Only food
Nigtmare I asked for view ...They gave me a suite facing a wall. ..then they said this is the view!!! The TV was not working And I could hear my neighbors having bath and other things I couldn't sleep because of next door bill

8 jasmi S.
Malaysia
September 20, 2014
Good
Superb
Very good