Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Kirby W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfy Cosy Centrally located
Clean, Comfortable and Centrally Located
I stayed at this hotel during the last leg of my journey before going south to Singapore. The room we booked had a wonderful view of KL Tower. This hotel, as the name suggests, has only suites and therefore the quality of the rooms is really top notch. You get a full scale kitchen, sofa seats, large bed, beautiful bathroom with automated bidets!!! There is a BBQ tonight Restaurant The Luna Bar at the roof top is simply amazing! The city center and malls are at a walking distance from this hotel and you can easily travel to Petronas towers by foot.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Mohd S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
i would like to thanks..n appreciate to Agoda beco
Pacific Regency are suitable for me bcos its really peace n calming hotel..n the room also very good and the importhant thing are the price are very reasonable
Very good and i sleep in very comfort way..
Reviewed July 25, 2014

lynnda T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great room n unfriendly check in unfairroo
room room room
Was first time n my bday..reception was unfriendly.. i never felt welcomed and regreted to choose this hotel however the room were great so it covered my unsatisfactory....asked luna filipine staff to call duty manager and my req were ignored!!!
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Fe D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
We felt cheated and betrayed.
Location near KL Tower helps one find the hotel when walking back.
The food is terrible,,nearly inedible. On the last day, the hotel arranged a taxi to the airport that was OVER TWICE the rate we paid when traveling from the airport to the hotel.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

dean B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
KL was amazing the Pacific Regency even better
Location, Service, Luna Sky Bar/View
Our stay at Pacific Regency was Amazing!! We had a massive suite with city views. The Luna Sky Bar and pool area was just breathtaking I believe the best it KL, with views of the PETRONAS Towers and the rest of the city from your comfortable relaxing sunbeds 34 floors above Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

MOHD G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
TRAVEL
FRENDLY STAFF, MEALS, ROOM HTEL
GOOD
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Yong K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
poor attitude problem about front desk staff .
good location , quite and good price
Front Desk check in staff needs to be trained or more friendly. Kill Joy staff ! Truly , some local staff are not very customers friendly or having real customers services issues or attitude problem . staff - the concierge made up all the lossless ! he should leads the front desk . He makes us wanted to come back .
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Damien S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very nice hotel in the heart of KL. Great value
Pool bar Room View
Very nice hotel in the heart if KL. Good value for money and great views of the city
Reviewed July 22, 2014

HENNY R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Centrally located, cleanliness
Location, services, cleanliness
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Bang T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great service. The room is clean and big.
Convenient, good price, and roomy
My stay at the hotel was great with fast check,in and check out.
Reviewed July 21, 2014