arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (8407)

Business travelers (1287)

Couples (3307)

Solo travelers (1185)

Families with young children (1263)

Families with older children (619)

Groups (746)

Very good
8.0
based on 8407 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Facilities
7.2
Location
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Value for Money
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1

8 Usman J.
Pakistan
May 24, 2016
overall nice experience
Location is very nice it is very close to KL tower and 5-10 minutes taxi ride to all famous places in the city. Superior Suite was pretty wide with all the facilities like iron, fridge etc, they can improve the air conditioning though. Check-in was a bit slow however. Overall, a good hotel with affordable rates.

5.6 Eliza C.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
Nice room and good hotel location but needs improv
Quite deceiving from gallery reference. The small hotel lobby doesn't have any chair for their guest to have a sit while waiting on the very slow check in/out service. Guests needs to stand and wait for their turn although concierge staffs are very accommodating. The rooftop pool also looks far from the pictures posted, definitely because it was not maintained and even staff crew service at the bar is slow and unsatisfactory. Room cleanliness is average since I did find the carpet and some kitchen utensils not very clean. Aircondition was also not working when we arrive at our room and we had to wait while sweating and have if fixed. Overall, our one bedroom suite room is nice, spacious and quiet. The hotel location is good since it is walking distance from the Petronas Tower and KLCC mall. However, this hotel is ticked off incase we visit this city again.

8.8 Benson L.
Singapore
May 21, 2016
One of the best
Surely one of the best accomodation we had.

8.4 Amanda L.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Beautiful newly refurbished room with large tub
Excellent location, comfortable bed and large bath tub made me not want to leave. Staff was accommodating and attentive too. Great staycation for a birthday celebration.

8.8 Ahmad L.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
2 sides of the hotel.
Upgraded side obviously much nicer

8 cathaliya S.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
Good location
Everything it ok but in the hallway and room smell smoking .

7.6 szeyung L.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Holiday
Nice location

8 Nurhikmah H.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
.
-

5.6 Iwan S.
Indonesia
May 19, 2016
Bed Sheet Stain and The staff
The hotel was quite big. However, the new renovated room that I had is a smoking room. I asked for non smoking room.The room is not well maintained. The stain was on the bed sheet and some furnitures were wear off. The cleaning staffs were not five stars hotel staffs, not too friendly and professional. The stain bed sheet was put on the floor with the blanket that I was going to use. The changed bed sheet was also had the stain and they changed again. The towel was too old and broken down and not white anymore. Quite Disappointed.

6.8 Lingwei W.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Bad valet service
I have been please with the service in Pacific regency in Kuala Lumpur and I have decided to stay again at this hotel when my boyfriend is here from France. I'd be staying the third time this coming Thursday. I am not sure if the concierge is tied to the hotel but I must say I am extremely disappointed with the concierge. I have initially asked for a taxi at 4.30 am the night before to go to kl sentral, where I can take the Klia ekspress to get to the airport. On the next day, I was told by the concierge that the taxi from Pacific regency to kl sentral is RM 60! And the guy made the calculation and said it is better for us to take the transport to the airport for RM 200 instead. I was quite appalled with the taxi price of RM 60 to kl sentral ! The distance between Pacific regency is 6.94 km. I was told that it is because of night charge. After much quick consideration, we decided to go for the direct route to the airport. And then I found out that the taxi fare is about RM 7. And night charge is RM 15 and with an executive taxi it is RM 20. Even if you redouble that amount twice its pretty hard to come up to RM 60. If you really want to take us to take a direct route, just make the suggestion. Don't give lies about fake taxi fares cause it reflect badly on us. I just gave in because we were in a hurry. It is totally taking advantage of us. And I am Malaysian by the way. Am sad and disappointed with this.