arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 amanda Y.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Excellent stay
1) cleanlieness; hotel room was very clean and neatly packed. 2) spacious; despite not upgrading our rooms, we felt that the room was very spacious and comfortable. 3) commendable customer service
The stay was excellent. All the hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. The rooms were well maintained and clean. Being slightly away from the bustling streets at night, allowed us to have a restful evening. Two of our rooms had a very beautiful view of the kl tower. Truly enjoyed our stay here.

9 Rudin A.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Review
Big bed , Price , location

8.3 Judy O.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel but no service.
Location, size, privacy
Very convenient and easy to find.

7 Ron C.
Canada
December 30, 2015
Good location!
Best thing is the location.

4.3 mohamad H.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
Family trip with old parent poor service staff are
view from room
Poor service staff are not professional not environmental free for old people no toothbrush and no toothpaste food taste quite bad for the satay poor communication no smiles on staff new staff should be train beforehand not on job duty delay the process of check in might never wan to consider going to this hotel again not to the expected standard of a 5 star hotel

7.3 Carima B.
South Africa
December 28, 2015
Quick layover
The room, bathroom and location
It's a great place but they lacked a few amenities like toothpaste in the bathroom. Also no one told us that the pool closes at 7.

6 nerissa M.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
2nd timer
the bellboy and the facilities staff are quite better than the receptionist when dealing with their guests
i was not quite satisfied with my stay. unlike the first time we stayed there with my husband, that is why i booked again to this hotel, hope to experience same just like the last time.

9.7 Azamuddin K.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Good environment
room space, environment and connectivity
Good

7.7 Rina I.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
A nice place to stay for families
Location, clean, comfort
Very enjoyable

6.7 Shaw W.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Nil
Location, Staff Performance, Spacious Room
Nil