Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Valli L.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2015
Great stay and location
Location, good size room
My stay was very comfortable. The location was great as I was within walking distance to most places I wanted to go to. The only thing I would like to see is that there are saucepans and knives etc in the kitchen. Definitely will go back to stay and would recommend friends and family to stay there.

Kazi M.
Bangladesh
December 09, 2015
Good rooms, just a bit old
Room was spacious, comfortable and with good view
The room was good. But as the building us a bit old, it started to show in some parts- like the washroom. But despite that, every thing was clean and up to the Mark.

Jun J.
Philippines
December 09, 2015
Worth your stay!
Room, staff and location
Located at 500ms away from the heart of KL is pacific regency. It will be hard to find on foot also not so many locals knows the place. They know KH tower instead. The front desk gave us a free room upgrade because they took too long to find us a room. 5 stars!

Cynthia M.
Philippines
December 08, 2015
Average
Room size, comfort and cleanliness
It was alright. The only thing i didnt like is the reversal of the guarantee money. I used a credit card and reversal was after 2 wks. Also, the none issuance of receipt. This is the first time i encountered a hotel not giving a receipt simply because it was booked in agoda. That is kind a weird for me.

Kek Y.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Breakfast can improve,give more choise to customer
Nice room , staff good service , nice view
Celebrating my birthday

Mandy L.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2015
December stay
Location,value for money and helpful staff
Good.Room service quick and food good quality

nazri A.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Housekeeping need to improve.
Room size, comfort and cleanliness
2nd day was a major let-down. Face and hand towels were not refreshed. Shaving kit was not usable. The razor was not sharp and the cream was runny. I cut my lip. That should not happened!!! The face and hand towels were not refreshed. Come on, this is basic housekeeping!

NADARAJAN J.
Australia
December 08, 2015
A Comfortable Stay
Staff.bedroom amenities.food outlets
A very comfortable stay.this time at a different room and level.Slight issues with the water temperature as too used to slightly warmer showers than a cool one. A great food outlet in level 9.great staff in all areas.good rooftop bar with superb staff.

Wen T.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Receptionist
value for money , great location , rooftop bar
everything is very good except during check in & check out. receptionist react very slow. We took 15-20 mins to completed check in.

ruhoi T.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Value for money
Clean spacious comfortable room