Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Norisha R. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A lovely place, staff going the extra mile.
The staff were wonderful, making us feel right at home. Thank you Naz, Myra and Airil for making my stay with my mum wonderful and comfortable.
It was lovely. I could tell that it is an old building and some maintenance is required. Despite that the staff (Myra, Naz and Airil) made sure to make us feel welcomed. It also includes making sure that my mum is extra comfortable. Well done Pacific Regency!
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Pearl T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Fantastic location and comfortable stay
Location is centralized and traveling to anywhere was very convenient and fast, room was spacious and kids enjoyed it. View was lovely and staff was courteous and efficient.definitely coming back!
Fantastic, enjoyable, relaxing, convenient, happy and peaceful!
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Miss C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Convenient and comfortable
Near tourist spots, near bus stop, nice view
Our stay was okay, we did not encounter any problems, although I have had better experiences in other five star hotels in my country. I do appreciate though that the staff I got to interact with were able to address our needs. The buffet breakfast was okay but could use some improvement. There are better selections in buffet restaurants in the my country. The best thing was the price, it was not as expensive as other five-star hotels.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Sanam K. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice rooms
Room amenities, room size, sky bar
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Philip M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome
Location Room Cleanliness
Reviewed September 11, 2015

NG H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfortable
Was upgraded to a large spacious studio room. The staff was helpful
Although only stayed for one night, I enjoyed the spacious room and convenience of the hotel. Will come back again.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Clement T. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice stay
Location, equipment, value for money
Very enjoyable stay, easy to visit KL from the hotel, nice staff
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Saiful D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Best chill
Food, bed and pool
Best ever had.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Amir H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
A bit overrated
1. Breakfast spread was minimal, but the taste was good and the staff on duty were friendly. 2 The location is good, near KLCC and other malls. The sixe of the suite is good
My wife and I stayed at the premier suite for 1 night. While the room was spacious, the condition of the room was not in a good condition. It was dusty, there were food crumbs here and there on the carpet. Every time we took a shower we had to stand in a flood of water as the outlet was probably too small. The bath tub could not be used either, as the colour of the water that came out of the tap did not look pleasing. All towels were frayed. This place needs a renovation. The food was rather nice, and the staff were friendly too. The food and staff during the breakfast were the only plus points.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

David H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice 4 star experience
Location, Room Size, Value
The hotel seem to be in a renovation phase. Sometimes you are assigned a renovated room, other times the room is showing it's age. Overall the location, value, and room size keeps me coming back when I'm at KLCC.
Reviewed September 10, 2015