arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8520 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

AHMAD K.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Just nice
Near to the attractive places

Lee Y.
Malaysia
July 17, 2016
Good and simple
Nice room, good facilities, but car park is a little bit of a hassle. Location is kind of confusing to find as its lower entrance is together with a business center.

Shu C.
Taiwan
July 17, 2016
Ok
The free coupon service for the night bar is great!

tony S.
Australia
July 16, 2016
Fine room and great location
Ideally located in heart of the city. It has all the comforts of a good suite and a great bed

Tze L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Value for money
Good sound insulation. Good location. Friendly staff. The room is comfortable, but still found slightly dusty at certain area (e.g. curtain) and caused me sneezed few times. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay in this hotel.

Wai L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Big room but cold shower
I complaint that the shower has no hot water the 1st night I stayed and yet they didn't bother to repair and 2nd night still no hot water. Dissapointed

Megawati M.
Indonesia
July 14, 2016
Average Hotel
The good thing about this hotel is the cleanliness (even the hotel itself a little bit old) and location. Minus point: - Lift regular service time was around 10 PM which is the time when people come back from their shopping, very inconvenient. Only 1 lift operating up and down between 7-32 or 33 floors (just imagine the waiting time). No fan inside the lift :) and it is only one signage to say apology for the inconvenience. In this case, none of the staff will approach the guest to say anything, they just walk pass as if nothing happen - Customer service is very average, definitely not for a five star hotel service - No facial tissue provided for guest's room. - Inside the room, TV located on the right side of the bed, very uncomfortable to watch TV unless you drag the sofa chair and place it facing the TV, a little bit awkward position. - Kitchen cabinet doors will need some maintenance

MEOR Y.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
DISSAPOINTING
THE WATER IN THE TOILET WAS SO DIRTY, IM SO DISSAPOINTED AS I WAS EXCITED TO BRING MY WIFE AND BABY TO PACIFIC REGENCY AT FIRST. ITS SAD FOR A 5 STAR HOTEL TO PRESENT THAT KIND OF SERVICE. HOPE WONT HAPPEN IN FUTURE.

Ravindra K.
India
July 13, 2016
Staff can do better job
Staff in breakfast restaurant were below par..most of them gave impression that they are just doing timepass and are not at all engaged.

Rochelle F.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
Best hotel so far
Will definitely think of staying in the near future. Best hotel so far I stayed