Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

ifzal Y.
Bahrain
August 21, 2016
Stop sailing it !
This hotel is begging some one demolish me i have lost all pride and values ! nothing more Thanx !

KO W.
China
August 19, 2016
The outlook is excellent, but everything's too old inside, the toilet flash was broken for three rooms of our group. There is a staff called Lo was excellent, very helpful and patient. A very good staff.

wai M.
Malaysia
August 17, 2016
The room that we have stayed is actually haunted. The exterior of building still has its classic beauty.however the interior furnitures, carpet and doors design do require an upgrade in order to be classified under 5 stars rated.

Dyan S.
Indonesia
August 14, 2016
Good hotel for value
Very good service and facilities for the price. Definitely going back if have the chance

yasin L.
Malaysia
August 12, 2016
water problems
Hot and cold water have problems at this hotel..late to repair

Tho Y.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
Rundown hotel with rude staff
I have been very very very disappointing on the stay in this hotel. It was awarded 5-stars hotel but the facilities, staff are worse than a 2-star hotel It was taken more than 15 minutes for me to check in while there is no customers at the reception, and the staff never greet the customer and serve with black face. The fridge in the room was spoiled, we told the reception few times but no one bother to attend to the issue. Overall, not a pleasant stay. Please avoid this hotel.

Daniel L.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
Nice rooms at affordable prices
Spacious & clean rooms, nice furnishings. However, facilities far from guest rooms & breakfast spread is quite limited.

Zul N.
Malaysia
August 08, 2016
Will come again
Nice n wonderful hotel

Mei C.
Malaysia
August 08, 2016
Value for Money
Very good location

DONNY W.
Malaysia
August 08, 2016
Unexpected and Worse Counter Service
Something wrong with their systerm which they duplicate the guest's room. The counter service staffs were trying to solve the problem with friendly smile but I think their manager was hiding behind the counter and do not take responsibility as a leader. The guests including me waited for not less than 40 minutes to get into our rooms. Some were even given room either was occupied or no air cond and water. And above these were happened during midnight. I was there by 12.15am and I only managed to get a room by 1.15am. They upgraded my Deluxe room to Executive room after I insisted to cancel and refund.