Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Dawn-Marie H.
Malaysia
August 23, 2016
Great if you want to feel fancy for a short time
This hotel definitely makes you feel special at first. It is extravagant looking and beautiful. The room was comfortable and clean and the outside grounds were beautiful as well. I would only recommend it for a short stay though...The balcony was actually very small, standing room only so there was no ability to sit with a cup of coffee in the morning and enjoy the view. The pool area which was great for swimming didn't have ample seating or umbrellas. I was hoping to lounge by the pool all day in the sun and it just wasn't comfortable enough to do so. So it was a nice place for a few nights to feel luxurious but if I was looking for a getaway longer than a couple nights I wouldn't recommend it.

mae C.
Malaysia
August 23, 2016
5 star hotel but bad sound proof rooms
stayed there over a weekend , was awaken by the noisy next door room occupants in the middle of the night , screaming ! its kinda weird for a 5 star hotel to have such poor noise proof rooms other than that, the rooms were spacious and cosy

Han S.
Malaysia
August 23, 2016
Hotel a bit rundown
Hotel a bit rundown should upgrade

ifzal Y.
Bahrain
August 21, 2016
Stop sailing it !
This hotel is begging some one demolish me i have lost all pride and values ! nothing more Thanx !

KO W.
China
August 19, 2016
The outlook is excellent, but everything's too old inside, the toilet flash was broken for three rooms of our group. There is a staff called Lo was excellent, very helpful and patient. A very good staff.

wai M.
Malaysia
August 17, 2016
The room that we have stayed is actually haunted. The exterior of building still has its classic beauty.however the interior furnitures, carpet and doors design do require an upgrade in order to be classified under 5 stars rated.

Dyan S.
Indonesia
August 14, 2016
Good hotel for value
Very good service and facilities for the price. Definitely going back if have the chance

yasin L.
Malaysia
August 12, 2016
water problems
Hot and cold water have problems at this hotel..late to repair

Tho Y.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
Rundown hotel with rude staff
I have been very very very disappointing on the stay in this hotel. It was awarded 5-stars hotel but the facilities, staff are worse than a 2-star hotel It was taken more than 15 minutes for me to check in while there is no customers at the reception, and the staff never greet the customer and serve with black face. The fridge in the room was spoiled, we told the reception few times but no one bother to attend to the issue. Overall, not a pleasant stay. Please avoid this hotel.

Daniel L.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
Nice rooms at affordable prices
Spacious & clean rooms, nice furnishings. However, facilities far from guest rooms & breakfast spread is quite limited.