arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3063 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3063 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

chung C.
Denmark
January 04, 2016
It's nice hotel to stay for transit flight !
Close to airport, pick up service. Nice food

Hussein F.
Australia
January 01, 2016
AN ACTUAL 5-STAR HOTEL!
The hotel was very classy. The service was great; all our requests were valued, respected and fulfilled to the best of the staff's ability. Finally the rooms were spacious and well presented.
Our stay at the sama sama hotel was very good. We ordered an airport pick up and are received straight from the plane and transported to the hotel as well as returned back to the airport at the end of the stay. Staff was always nice and very helpful, never complaining or treating our requests with contempt. The room was very spacious! The only downside is that it's a 30min drive away from everything, seeing as it's an airport hotel. Overall, loved it!

audrey H.
Australia
December 31, 2015
Stopover
Convenience, ease and standard
Stayed many times and it is fabulous

Liang N.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
Transit prefect
Location near terminal/. quiet despite location/ food quality was good
Overnight transit gat location Walked from terminal to hotel.....was not aware of free cart transport,this could be better signposted.otherwise nice quiet hotel and great service.a4 star hotel my ratinf

stuart K.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2015
Good hotel but expensive
location if you have an early flight
The hotel is adjacent to KLIA 1 so a lot of flight crew stay there. Its super convenient for the airport and the staff are helpful and efficient. We arrived late and got up early. I felt the hotel was a touch expensive, so its 5 stars and we had great views of the car park. So all in all nice hotel, good service, but too expensive for what we needed. Btw we didn't eat there so can't comment on the food.

Peter S.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Sama Sama Hotel KLIA
Very clean, quiet and convenient.
Excellent stay. Will be back.

Pikun T.
Thailand
December 26, 2015
Good location
Good location, convenient, very good service

TENG W.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
convenient
room, food, cleanliness

Aammton A.
Brunei Darussalam
December 24, 2015
Great if you want to transit
location at airport, clean and good price
It was amazing, we decided to stay at the hotel at the airport before our big trip to Europe. Managed to get some good rest, and of course we could shop at the airport for basics. We had the choice of going to KL city but decided to stay in, the beds were comfortable, shower was great and of course, toiletries were pretty good. Nothing much to say, other than this would be our first choice hotel for future KL transits or the one day stay before taking a flight elsewhere

James C.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Sama Sama was great!
1. People 2. Location 3. Service
It was hassle free. Nice place, very convenient and the people were very accommodating!