Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Naomi D.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Great Stay
Location, cleanliness and comfort
great

OH J.
South Korea
July 30, 2015
Close to the airport. nice hotel
Location, clean, nice staff
Got a business near the airport and this is the best hotel near the airport. walk distance to the hotel.

Valerie F.
United States
July 28, 2015
Great Airport Hotel
Executive floor and amenities, service, proximity to airport
Excellent. Only issue was being misinformed about need to show goods for GST refund. I packed my purchases then had to retrieve them from my luggage at the airport. Breakfast could have been better. Enjoyed the cocktail hour in the Exec lounge. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Alan H.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2015
Beats going into town
Location, Food, Comfort
5 star luxury at an affordable rate. The entire room is digitally controlled from either local push buttons or centrally from the bedside panel. You don't even have to get out of bed to open the curtains. Well appointed room (346) but would have liked to have seen an iron, after all, it is pretty much a transit hotel with guests living out of a crumply suitcase. Had an issue with the TV not working. Turned out the remote receiver had fallen off. Had a nice chicken curry for lunch in Degrees. Reasonable price too but the can of Tiger was a whopping RM38. That's RM35 profit to go pppfffttt.

Ross F.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2015
Good but expensive.
Location. Clean and well maintained.
Actually looks like someone cares about the appearance of this hotel! Very unusual for Malaysia, even for global luxury brands. Comfortable well appointed rooms which had been properly cleaned and maintained.

Kok L.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Nice hotel
Cleanliness, modern design and connected to airport
It was a good stay although i just stayed over a night. Beautiful hotel with modern design. But it is a little pricy.

Carrick S.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Luxury, Clean, Good Services
luxury, clean, friendly staff
All good. Big room. Clean and modern

Tan T.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Good airport hotel.
Next to airport.
Rooms are big and cosy but can be very quiet at night. Nothing much to do. Good for just an overnight stay type.

Siew E.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
excellent location to catch early flights
location, cleanliness and friendly staff
We had a good night sleep and had enjoyed our stay at the hotel. There is room for improvement at he leisure centre - the swimming pool area was a bit dark in the evening and the spa was not hot enough, however, the staff at the leisure centre were very helpful. Thank you.

mervi Y.
Indonesia
July 20, 2015
Airport hotel
location, location, location
only for transit, it was ok