arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3058 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Jeronie F.
Philippines
November 07, 2014
Great Hotel!
Connected to Airport

Shirley G.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
Nice hotel located inside KLIA
located in KLIA, buggy pickup to the hotel, modern room
my stay at Sama Sama was short, and i had to get up early next morning to catch a connecting flight. I actually didn't have a chance to use any facilities in the hotel. The bedroom is very nice and modern though, with electronics curtain control.

Ursula F.
Australia
November 04, 2014
very comfortable stay
location, golf buggy transport 24 hours and very plesant staff
As soon as we arrive from KL Central train station we caught the golf buggy to Samba-Samba Hotel. Check in was no fuss and we went straight to our very room comfortable and then went to the evening buffet which is a must. Unfortunatley on arrival back to the room our aircon was not working but they were very quick to get a repairman to look at it and then they offered us another room. We found everyone very pleasant and helpful. They even have a very early breakfast if you need to catch an early flight. This was our second stay here and look forward to staying here again.

Mohamad Z.
Malaysia
November 03, 2014
Easy Excess to the airport
Fantastic, Good service
It was lovely stay of us, since we are catching or flight the next day. Very efficient airport transfer

Paul H.
Netherlands
November 03, 2014
good location
clean, spacious and friendly staff
The Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport is a friendly and centrally located hotel, it has all the connections to Shopping malls and transportation connections. the rooms are clean and spacious.

Robert H.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Very convenient airport hotel
Proximity,redecorated rooms and nasi lemak
Very good as always

Anthony S.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Aussie traveller review
Hotel staff were very welcoming and attentive, the lobby, pool and public areas were amazing - super clean and fresh, the room was fantastic -
Our stay was only one night (unfortunately) and we were very happy with everything at the hotel, we would definitely stay again - definitely one of the best airport hotels in the world

Roland O.
Australia
October 20, 2014
Nice Hotel close to KL Airport
Clean, Food and Cleaniness

Howard O.
Australia
October 19, 2014
Perfect
Location, comfort, convenience
One night, room was great, I didn't have breakfast but went to the gym... Very basic for weights, but good for running and other aerobic exercises... Hotel was located right in the airport so easy to get around...

Joy R.
Australia
October 10, 2014
Convenient and quite luxurious
Location, cleanliness and quality of hotel
It was great. We wished we were there for longer.We stayed on the premier floor and were happy with everything.Drinks at happy hour in the lounge were lovely as was the food offered.The room was well appointed. We had room service for dinner however; the pizza was awful and the club sandwich was not a club sandwich. Rather it was a thick roll cut in half with very little filling. I advise the chef to research a recipe. We didnt eat most of our meals. WE chose to eat the buffet breakfast near the lobby rather than the premier club, due to a greater range. It was average; quite edible.