Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Derek Y.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
Stay at SS
Comfort of bedrooms, Excellent staff, Peacefullness
Too short but a very pleasant stay super friendly and helpful staff comfortable beds clean rooms could have done with more shower gel/ shampoo in bathrooms not much product in one tube.

Caroline F.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2014
Excellent
Closeness to Airport, quiet, great room
Impressive lobby, friendly welcome and check in. Rooms are big with quality furnishings. The buggy service right into the terminal is great if you have luggage. Great selection at breakfast. Recommended if taking an early flight or have a day between flights - swimming pool, spa, etc - and don't want to make the journey into KL

John L.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2014
Best place to break journey in Kuala Lumpur
Location, fast check-in & check-out, fast free wifi
This is a fantastic place to break a journey if connecting overnight in KL airport. The hotel's electric cart takes you straight from the arrivals hall to the hotel lobby in less than five minutes (and back again when you check out). Check-in and check-out are super fast. The rooms are large and comfortable with everything you'd expect in a 5-star hotel, but at a reasonable price. The free wifi in the rooms is fast.

Judith O.
Australia
November 18, 2014
Great location
Location, comfort, staff service
Very comfortable. Room was clean, the bed supremely comfortable. And fantastic location

catherine E.
United Kingdom
November 15, 2014
Great choice for overnight stay for airport.
Very good location for airport via link; opportunity to check in at desk in airport baggage hall; and overall standard of accommodation.

Lek P.
Singapore
November 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay
Good staff/service. Good food although limited no. of restaurants.
Only complaint is there was a false fire alarm announcement over their PA system but no follow-up announcement to advise it was a false alarm.

moni S.
Australia
November 14, 2014
Great smiling staff
staff, receptionist Pablo, spa/pool attendant, buggy drivers all of them
IWe really enjoyed our stay as the staff were simply so gorgeous, from the time we checked in with Pablo till the time we left, everyone was smiling and so nice to us. Porter Khairul, buggy drivers all of them and the spa/suana/pool and the boy there were fabulous. The room was really comfortable especially with the couch. The lights were a bit dim for ageing eyes but the bedside lamps were nice. I love the location of the hotel as we were transiting back to Melbourne via KL. Thank you for a really peaceful and relaxing stay. We will come again!

Roger F.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2014
The one to splurge out on
Location, high standard of accommodation
Worth every penny. Located within the airport, no travel time. KL easy to reach.

Alvin N.
Singapore
November 13, 2014
good for transit & short stay
near to the airport, convenient & can have good food
My stay in KL is very short. It is very good hotel for me to meeting people & no need to travel to the city to prevent travel jam on Friday

Mohd R.
Malaysia
November 13, 2014
Sama-sama
Location, service, cleanliness
Was good and attentive to request