arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3034 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3034 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8 Robyn C.
Ireland
April 14, 2014
Excellent hotel right in the heart of the airport
Location, service and breakfast
Excellent hotel with attentive and friendly service/staff. Great location! Would recommend and definitely return here in future if we are ever in KL.

8.7 Dawn O.
Ireland
April 08, 2014
Great place to stay close to airport for stop off
Room, Staff, proximity to airport
Excellent stay. Very comfortable

10 leslie W.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2014
the best hotel we have stayed in.
very nice ,great for the money ,very good shuttle to from the airport
We had the best stay ever at this hotel would love to stay longer staff very helpful thank you very much

8 Denis F.
France
April 06, 2014
Great airport hotel
Nice and comfortable rooms, at KUL Airport, friendly and professional staff
Second stay in the hotel. Was upgraded during my first stay, so a little disappointed when not the second one. But anyway, very nice hotel with good amenities, great outdoor swimming pool (for relaxation), gym room probably undersized. Nice breakfast. Ideal if you need to stay close to the airport. But nothing to do around the hotel in the evenings. (far from everything except the airport, from and to which a convenient hotel buggy service is organized).

9.7 Ka L.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2014
comfortable, nice environment, convenience hotell
clean, fast internet, convenience
this is my second time to stay there for business, and i will definitely go back next time.

8.7 Paul F.
Australia
April 02, 2014
On balance it was a most enjoyable stay.
1. Proximity to airport. 2. Good food. 3. Good staff.
Very nice indeed and I will definitely go back the next time I am in Kuala Lumpur.

5.7 Philippe F.
France
March 31, 2014
Manage the lights in the room is a nightmare...
none
Medium... Agoda did not specified is a non smoking hotel... I will not book anymore on Agoda...

9 Ian N.
United States
March 30, 2014
Best Airport Hotel
Location, Service, Staff
Outstanding. We were met on arrival at the gate by a Sama Sama representative who guided us through the entry process and escorted us to the hotel and in fact right to our room. I also had a question on our check in for our Flight and the Manager in the Business center personally called the airline and obtained the information for us. I was very impressed with the staffs attitude and competancy. I will return.

8.7 Gregory P.
Australia
March 29, 2014
Convenience
Well located to airport; rapid check in facility for transit travellers; room comfort
Excellent - easily found for overnight transit; very comfortable and quiet room; good breakfast. Only negative was lack of non-smoking area in dinner restaurant.

9.3 Rosalind H.
United Kingdom
March 28, 2014
Quick, easy & excellent value
Venue, cost, value for money.
Check-in available in KLIA airport, easy to find from airport, free shuttle to airport but a level straight forward walk. I chose to check-in at the hotel, this was a quick, easy and hassle free experience. My room was on 9th floor it was exceptionally clean and really well presented. The TV had a personalised welcome screen which was amusing and offered an excellent choice of free films which was great as a solo traveller. I didn't eat at the hotel but it all looked superb. Booking on line was quick and easy to complete.