Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Peter S. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Awesome place to stay
Convenience to airport, luxury & more luxury
Bloody awesome place to stay and relax even tho it was for only one night.We would highly recommend this to any tired travellers to stop at before there flight the next day. It is not normally in my price range but it was WORTH IT for the LUXURY and RELAXING ATMOSPHERE espaecially before a long flight the next day.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

wisam K. from Iraq
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable
Inside airport and very clean
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Adeline C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
close to airport
cleanliness, airport, 24 hours buffet
This is an airport that is centrally located really close to the airport. It is extremely convenient to not have to travel to and from the city centre to get here. Extremely recommend these to people who are transitting through malaysia.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Samantha L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenience
Near to airport; comfort and quiet
Overall great but a bit pricey
Reviewed April 23, 2014

William D. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent facilities and very central.
Hotel room / Pleasant staff / Value for money.
Very good.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Sophea T. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Staff is very help full and very warmed welcome.
Very helpfull, close to airport, good breakfast.
I very enjoy it and thanks full all the good service.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

noor I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
very comfortable and luxurious
very convenient to go to KLIA, luxury and comfort
We love it. Very convenient to go to terminal with the buggy service and room was very nice and comfortable
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Paul F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Stayed here before - it maintains high standards.
Good value for money, great comfort and the friendliest of staff.
This a very efficient hotel that is good value because of the high standards of service, friendliness and comfort. I have no hesitation in recommending it.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Christopher G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect location for morning flight
Location, food and staff
Another perfect stay here for our morning flight back home. This hotel does exactly what it offers and always very well. we will stay again
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Amit G. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
VEry good value for money. Great rooms
Access to the airport. Access to public transport. Good room
Very accessible to airport. very good hotel. Rooms are very good. Rates are very reasonable. Even room service is good. Shuttle to other airports also available. Food court next door. OTher facilities are also very good. Public transport is 3 mins away.
Reviewed April 21, 2014