Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Jieying C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
nothing
nothingnothing
Great, comforatble, convinient, will recommend to friends and also my next visit option.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Karen L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortble n relaxed
sophicate, classy n friendly
It was good, comfortable n relaxing. Good bedding n had a good night sleep. Breakfast was ok. Eggs were not to standard.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Foo F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fantastic
Staff was fantastic!
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Nicolas R. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Convenient nearby KLIA
Quick distance from KLIA
Good location right next to the airport, however, the ex-PanPacific is getting old ... a bit overprice for what it is ... If you have time, better take a taxi and stay in town, not that far after all ...
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Oi L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel near airport
good location, room clean, good food
Clean, friendly staff, big room, easy access to airprot
Reviewed November 29, 2013

opas A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenience
Convenience, Service, Transportation
Convenience, Clean, Price too high, Room is OK Fast service, near MRT
Reviewed November 29, 2013

ALEX T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent Airport Hotel
Cleanliness, Customer Service, Food
One night stay to rejuvenate after a long flight. Perfect place to re-charge the batteries before a long day meeting the following day.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Dev D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Relaxing and Rewarding
Checkin, Dinner and Checkout
Very Good, relaxing and had all that we could ask for. Close proximity to the airport was an assett.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Bee T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Wonderful stay
Location, Comfortable, Clean
Wonderful stay at the Sama-Sama Hotel. A great hotel to stay over before and/or after your flight. Connected to the KLIA & there is a buggy service to bring you right at the KLIA. The rooms are clean & comfortable.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

GEOK K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great stays
Clean rooms, large bed and close to airport
I like the hotel very much. Whats a great airport hotel i ever seen. Just very close to KLIA airport,Clean room and large bed. Staffs hotel very friendly and fast services. How lucky i am,their just upgrade my room to Junior suite. as my booking was Deluxe room. thank you very much,much appreciated. well,i will highly recommand to my friends and relatives of this hotel. will back to this hotel again...
Reviewed November 26, 2013