Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Yuichiro O.
Japan
November 23, 2013
Transit
Easy access to airport. Friedly staff. Clean.
Very relaxing. Good size room and able to see airplane taking off from room window that my kides loved it!! A bit expensive but it was worth it.

JULIE F.
Australia
November 20, 2013
Excellent, best night's sleep in ages!
1. quiet hotel right at the airport 2. clean and spacious rooms. 3. comfortable bed
Excellent, best night's sleep in ages! Beds are super comfortable.

kian C.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
GREAT...
CLEAN,COMFATABLE,QUIET
THE STAY WAS GREAT,FRIENDLY STUFF,NICE ROOMS,AND FINALLY ITS A SMOKE FREE HOTEL.....AND YOU WILL SEE A GARDEN IN THE MIDDLE ITS SO RELAXING.

Srilomsak P.
Thailand
November 14, 2013
Convenience for airport KLIA
Connecting to airport, nice staff, fast check in and out
I stay for 2 days, my biz trip is out town so I choose to stay here. Hotel is nice, room is good even it's a bit small compared with price but staff attentive and fast service is admirable. Part that should be improved is dinning, varieties is true but not as delicious as should, if stay over than 2 days then no others choice. I love pizza and stake at bar. First day, staff informed that it just for drink but they also have pizza and stake also. This could help us a lot when we not enjoy food at dinning room. I travel via LCCT not so convenience since shuttle bus just only 2 hrs each. So we've to go there in very early and wait quiet a long time.

Armie C.
Philippines
November 11, 2013
Nice and comfort
Near to airiport for quick resting, large room and clean
Not bad. reaching KL airport midnight and transfer to airport in less than half an hour so that my children can sleep and next day we transfer to down town hotel

John M.
Malta
November 11, 2013
Excellent hotel
convenient, excellent room,sligtly expensive
I have no qualms about this hotel. The room was excellent and the bed was super comfortable. Checking in and out was extremely efficient and the breakfast was of good quality. My only reservation is the price, it seemed to be on the expensive side although most airport hotels would charge similar fees.

Robert B.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2013
Convenience and comfort
location, location, location
Perfect location for international airline traveller from Australia

SHIVARAM T.
Australia
November 09, 2013
Very close to the Airport. Excellent Buggy service
Close to the airport. Clean. Comfortable.
The hotel is in close proximity to the Airport. The best Buggy service from the airport to the hotel.

Hiew S.
Malaysia
November 09, 2013
Convenience to access to airport
Convenience and clean
Good for the late arrival and transit passenger but the room rate is a bit high

Hiew S.
Malaysia
November 09, 2013
Convenience
Convenience and clean
Convenience and it's go for the late arrival and transit passengers but the price a bit in the high side