arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3036 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3036 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Chee W.
Malaysia
October 13, 2013
A quality layover before the next flight
Close to airport, Airport Shuttle, Friendly Staff
This is just a quick layover for about 10 hours before the next flight. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The room is quite spacious and offers good space to catch up on the laptop work.

Rena S.
United States
October 12, 2013
Last minute choice near the airport
Adjacent to the airport, nice rooms, restaurants on site
It was great for a 24 hour stay between flights. I had a massage, dinner, and slept.

Steven W.
Australia
October 11, 2013
A luxurious stop-over experience
Flawless service, Clean and high quality hotel, Close to airport
We had a 12 hour stop-over in KL (after an short-notice flight reschedule), the Sama-Sama was easy to get to by taxi from the LCCT terminal. Our written comments / special requests submitted via Agoda got through to the hotel and were flawlessly provided for. A luxurious and refreshing meal and sleep - much better than waiting in the terminal for 10 hours!

Sharon T.
Australia
October 11, 2013
Extremely convenient for transfers
Location, decore, convenience
An extremely convenient hotel for transfers and over night stop overs. Recently refurbished rooms are appealing. Staff are always helpful and friendly.

kanjana K.
Thailand
October 09, 2013
perfect place for business hotel
access to the airport , clean , reasonable price

Peter R.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2013
Very disappointing.
Close to airport.
Staff were unhelpful i.e. no assistance with luggage whilst entering hotel. Refusal to put a deposit on my credit card for additional costs resulted with the mini bar in my room being locked. Only one bathrobe in room was available. Food at hotel bar was extremely poor, hamburger was tasteless / bland.

David H.
Singapore
October 07, 2013
Big, close to Sepang circuit
Big, Value, Close to the sepang circuit
It was great, stayed at the suite for a reasonable price and the room was huge not to mention the toilet is one of the biggest I seen in Malaysia hotels.

Cecilia K.
Australia
October 07, 2013
tranist passenger
customs hall check in , good space, good staff
good, provided me with asleep between connecting planes

Swee U.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2013
Good even though it was only for less than 12 hour
5 minutes from airport, clean room and friendly staff

Aaron T.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
Very nice hotel
Modern design, clean and super comfy
Just great. Hope to get a chance to stay at this hotel again in the future.