Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

David F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
very comfortable
nice room, nice lounge, helpful friendly staff
loved it, the hotel looks amavng and he food and facilities were great
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Hazel T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Short transit but very pleasant stay.
Room service, room size, great bed.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

chai V. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Close to airport and cosy design
close to airport, nice design, big comfortable room and friendly staff
Nice room with big bathroom, big comfortable bed and cosy design. The hotel has free complimentary wifi and a golf buggy to take you to the hotel entrance from the airport. The room service food is bit of expensive and the taste is just on average. This was a fantastic hotel, rooms are spacious and clean, and a fantastic choice of restaurants in the hotel lobby. The pool was a great relief, and welcoming after a long flight, and if you have the time, they also offer a massage service. I was worried about the noise level, due to the close proximity to the airport, but I must say that I didn't hear any planes while I was in my room or while I was sleeping.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Lee S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
very comfortable and the staff were excellent
location, location, location
very successful and the hotel served its purpose in providing the business traveler a place to rest whilst on a long stop over. I would put this hotel up there with some of the well known international branded hotels.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Chek C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Expensive. Only pro is near KLIA
Near KLIA, nothing else
Stayed at premier room. However, the breakfast was not good. Standard quality, with not many choices. Internet is fast. Lack of amenities (only one toothbrush provided for 2 ppl room). Parking area is not well lit. Parking ticket validated to be paid at flat rate eventhough we stayed in the premier room, which was waived after complaints.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Amy B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
You get the quality for what you paid, we like it
staff are friendly, big, clean
Overall enjoyable. The only thing we didn't like was the smoking inside the bar while dining. Because we are not used to it.they might like to review and look at this point in the future. But we will definitely come back
Reviewed September 17, 2013

AMY H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Perfect airport stopover
near to airport, nice staff & clean
Perfect airport stop over - located in the terminal building. Great service and friendly buggy service from the terminal to reception! The rooms are fresh and modern with complimentary bottled water and some rates include wi fi & breakfast. Very quiet and convenient. Probably wouldn't bother with the lounge level.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

SIEW T. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
transit hotel
clean , smile, friendly
airport hotel staff are very smile and friendly, room are clean
Reviewed September 16, 2013

William G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
quik stay for a layover in KLIA
close to airport, easy check in-out, good value
I stayed for a total of 11 hours. this hotel has most everything you could need for a layover including 24 hr gym. I did not eat here though the menu was large and varied. Good sleep while transiting.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Marc R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Our third stay
Right at the airport, clean and comfortable rooms
We find this hotel excellent for stopovers as it is basically at the airport. The hotel is clean and modern and the rooms are comfortable. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 16, 2013