Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

JOHN L.
Australia
June 09, 2013
6 star hotel it coudnt be much better
localitv,quality and very efficiant staff

peter G.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2013
Comfortable
Location, room, pool
Suggest you provide directions for guests to get to hotel inside the airport on your confirmation form.

Janet T.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2013
Convenient and comfortable stopover
convenient/comfortable/breakfast

Bradley S.
Australia
June 05, 2013
An absolute gem at KLIA.
Proximity to the airport terminal, friendly staff and 24 hour restaurant.
Staying at the Sama-Sama KLIA allowed me time to do the important things I needed to do without having to travel into the city centre upon arrival in the evening only having to return to the airport early the next morning. I was able to relax and use the pool and gym, I was able to get some work done and I was able to sleep extremely well knowing I didn't need to travel so far to the airport the next morning.

Omar M.
Saudi Arabia
June 05, 2013
Airport Hotel
The best three things about this hotel were that it is located next to the airport, it had an easy access to the train leaving to the city and that it has an amazing breakfast

Omar M.
Saudi Arabia
June 05, 2013
Airport Hotel
The best three things about this hotel were that it is located next to the airport, it had an easy access to the train leaving to the city and that it has an amazing breakfast

Omar M.
Saudi Arabia
June 05, 2013
Airport Hotel
The best three things about this hotel were that it is located next to the airport, it had an easy access to the train leaving to the city and that it has an amazing breakfast

Omar M.
Saudi Arabia
June 05, 2013
Airport Hotel
The best three things about this hotel were that it is located next to the airport, it had an easy access to the train leaving to the city and that it has an amazing breakfast

Bee T.
Malaysia
June 04, 2013
Location, connected to airport
Clean, comfortable & friendly staff
I stayed at Sama-Sama with my son, 7 years old. We were catching the morning flight the next day. The hotel is connected to KLIA via a bridge & there is a buggy service that brought us to the terminal building. Very convenient & comfortable. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

Phillip B.
United Kingdom
May 31, 2013
Ideal location for airport
Close to airport, Modern room, Decent internet
Couldn't get the room temperature cool enough even with the AC on maximum. Remote control curtains were awesome