Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Hiew S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Business Travelers
Good
Reviewed July 30, 2016

MOHD K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overpriced
I had to stay at this hotel because I have next morning flight but all he facilities are excellent except the room rate is too expensive for short stay. The hotel needs to consider that most of the hotel guests are staying there purposely as they have connecting flights.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

BADRUNISSA A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
CONVENIENT STOPOVER
Although it was only for a night and day we had a very comfortable stay at Sama Sama hotel. No hassle of haggling with taxi drivers to take us to our destination just a brisk walk from the arrival hall of KLIA and you are in the comfort of your room!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Klaus S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice and Convenient
Love the location of the hotel for a night's stay, although it was very short as my flight was at 7am. Minor problem with shower in bathroom that wouldn't 'sit' properly and kept spraying at one angle, i.e. towards the shower door! Also found mold in shower which was quite offensive. Other than that, room was really nice and bed very comfortable.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Mohamed R. from Oman
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
N/a
N/a
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Daniel H. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Stay with peaceful if mind and very relaxing.
It would be excellent if breakfast included.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Anna N. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location near the airport
.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Marc T. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Better than expected
Buggy service great, very clean rooms, and dining options excellent. Would happily book again. It is a little pricey.. Almost 50% than you'd pay in town for same.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Yasuhito K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Near the airport
Near the airport. Only connection flight .
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Hope B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Happy with Hotel
Have stayed here before, loved that there is now a train which was easy to get on and get to hotel. Staff friendly and tried to accommodate as much as possible. Rooms big and spacious.
Reviewed July 20, 2016