arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5506 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Elson T.
Malaysia
March 13, 2016
Great stay
Clealiness, comfortable bed, good internet speeds
No complains, everythings good here, the bed is very comfortable and the room is clean and the internet speeds are good

Stella W.
Malaysia
March 13, 2016
Good
Good pricing & location

Kean C.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
Fantastic location and facilities.
The location of the hotel is good and fantastic and the room is clean and spacious,the facilities is good.

Monica W.
Indonesia
March 11, 2016
Comfortable Stay & Clean Room
Bed, Interior, Cleanliness
It was great, the bed is awesome! They might need to improve the swimming pool facility though (very standard pool for a 5 stars rating hotel). Location was perfect, a walking distance to nearby attractions. Definitely will stay here again for a night or two.

Roshan D.
India
March 11, 2016
Very comfortable stay in a perfectly located hotel
Room size, Location, Great Staff
Was a very comfortable stay, I would not hesitate to stay here again. The only hotel who say we change your towels only if on the floor. My towel wasn't and I'm glad they didn't unnecessarily change it at least someone means what they say & is concerned about the environment.

khairil A.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
no word can describe my satisfaction
.

HOCK K.
Malaysia
March 09, 2016
Excellent breakfast!
Toilet curtain smelly!

Bee T.
Australia
March 09, 2016
KL visit
the location, friendly staff & cleanliness
I have stayed in this hotel several times and have always enjoyed it. There was one time they even gave me a small and very nice chocolate cake on my birthday which was an unexpected & pleasant surprise. However, the bathrooms need to be upgraded.

Vivian L.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
good
good location, good services

Joke W.
Indonesia
March 08, 2016
Fantastic Breakfast, Good Location
Spacious Room (Studio Suite), Breakfast, Location