Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5548 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

KOK W.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
location
location, friendly, location
fine and an average hotel and the locality is convenience...

Koh N.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
Location and friendly staff
Location
Very good gateway with my young kids strolling along Bintang walk. Very convenient

CHOI W.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Good location and clean
Enjoyed my stay here. The hotel seemed to be renovated, bright,clean, spacious and comfortable. 2 swimming pools on level 6, one for kids and the other one is for swimmers. Walking distance to shopping areas in Bukit Bintang. Couldn't complain with the affordable room rate.

GOH M.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
MINDFULNESS
LOCATION, EASY ACCESS,CONVIENENT
IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY. THE SERVICES FROM ALL THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT

KOK W.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
location
location location location
fair..location..convenience

Sandra T.
Indonesia
February 26, 2016
Happy stay
Location -- pretty near to the places we wanted to visit Hotel -- pretty comfy that we may want to come back next time

Sandra T.
Indonesia
February 26, 2016
Pleasant stay
Hotel location - good, all places we intended to visit are walking distance View from room - very good, able to see berjaya times square

Patricia L.
Singapore
February 26, 2016
Review
Accessible, wIthin walking distance to malls. Good view from the high floor room.

Natacha L.
Mauritius
February 26, 2016
Best Location In KL
Its the best location in KL. Its my 3rd visit and a bit disappointed about the club service. Staff was not welcoming and look down at us.

Angela A.
Australia
February 26, 2016
good location
good location,clean, comfortable
very good location, close to malls, food ect. Our room was comfortable we were on the 12th floor, it was quiet no traffic noise. House keeping was slack with soap we had to use the shower gel to wash our hands. Our second day we had no handtowels. They should have a checklist to go by so these sorts of things don't happen. Over all we had a nice stay, we would stay there again if we returned to KL.