Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

rosminah M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, The Gymnasium, Staff
We had a pleasant stay. Staff were very polite and patience. Nice Breakfast but should have more choices. Weather was fantastic. Location was great jus a few minutes walk to Lot 10, Pavillion Mall and other famous shopping and eatery district. Will stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Sally L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location
Location, helpfull staff, clealiness
overall is good, only the buffet dinner not value for money.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

peter R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Moto GP Stay
location,Service , Orchard lounge
Had a pleasant stay again. Was worth the upgrade to Orchard lounge\rooms this time. Quite better rooms & quite breakfast area . The cocktail \ food for hour & half each night was fun with great service . Found this to be the best hotel I have stay in at KL for rooms & location for shopping
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Kayathire N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Two nights stay
Clean, although room was quite small. Excellent location near malls and city centre. Polite staff.
Good
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Andrew G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Great place to stay
Location, comfort, staff
We had a very nice time staying there the only thing that could improve was the hot breakfast food did not stay hot for very long we tried to get there as early as possible 6.45am and it still was not very warm, other than that we loved it and will stay there again, thanks Park Royal and your staff.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Tan R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Short getaway to KL
Good location, good breakfast and ease of parking vehicles.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

FOO Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good experience .
The staffs very friendly . Room very clean . Food very nice.
best experience stay in Park Royal hotel even is just a short stay . Surely come back again . No complain.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Rafizah A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Location
Location, Near to Mall & Foods
good. parking is abit old. building also a bit old.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Ng L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
just ok hotel
staff polite. wi-fi good . location to to train station 10mins walk .
everything is just ok . only the bathroom had no separate bath tub and stand shower . u need to cross over to the bathtub to stand in shower which is quite unconvidence and dangerous for old people and children .had call the counter to check . answer is they say the room i book had no separate stand shower if want separate need to upgarde room and need to pay RM250...
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Tze P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
fantastic
location of the hotel good, food and staff i awesome.
The food and beverage are way pricey, all overall excellent.
Reviewed October 26, 2015