arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (5422)

Business travelers (1006)

Couples (2065)

Solo travelers (666)

Families with young children (744)

Families with older children (459)

Groups (482)

Excellent
8.2
based on 5422 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Facilities
7.9
Location
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Value for Money
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6

7.3 Bee Y.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
convenient hotel
location, assistance given and prompt responses
This is my N number of stay which i lost count whenever i visit KL for leisure. Being choosing back this hotel is due to the location n cleaniness compare to the same area hotels. The staff attend to my request with their best effort as i can see.

10 Rahmah R.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
park royal
location. breakfast and cleanliness of e room
Excellent

9.7 ALVIN T.
Malaysia
March 12, 2015
great location
nice room, good location and convenient
Walking distance to shopping malls. The room is just nice and comfortable

8.3 Wan K.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
Overall was pretty okay
Location, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness
Overall was pretty okay except the food variety during the buffet dinner at Chat Brasserie. Attentive staff at the Orchid Club check in area. Bonus to the management for the little surprise arranged for us. There are room for improvement at the Orchid Club Lounge and also for a 4-5 star hotel which located in the heart of the city.

9 Shevon H.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Good Stay
Cleanliness of the hotel room, prompt service from staff and good location
The group had a comfortable stay in the hotel, with prompt service provided by the staff upon check-in and check-out. The hotel is located within walking distance to the malls.

5.3 Norsalwani H.
Brunei Darussalam
February 05, 2015
Location
location, location, location
Not really enjoying it. The room was a bit smelly and not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room.

8 Drew F.
United States of America
February 02, 2015
Good Location, valve for money
Location, cleanliness, room amenities

9.7 Lalinka P.
Sri Lanka
February 01, 2015
Location, location, location...
Location, cleanliness and comfirt
The hotel has a fantastic location in the heart of Bukit Bintang. A 5 minute walk will take you to The Pavilion and from there you can walk to Suria KLCC in a matter of 10-15 minutes along the air conditioned walkway. The Times Square Mall is within a 5 minute walk. The rooms were fantastic - clean and comfortable as well as quite spacious. The open plan bathroom was a bit odd with the sink being outside but it's not too much of an issue. Stay in this hotel for the location - the malls and places to eat are within reach - and with the added bonus of great rooms and friendly staff it's a good value for money hotel choice in KL. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next visit!

8.7 PETER C.
Singapore
February 01, 2015
5 star expectation delivered
Good location. Good food. Good room.
Fantastic experience, even if it's only a one night stay. No complaints whatsoever.

10 LEE S.
Malaysia
February 02, 2015
Good
Good
Good