Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Diane L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Location..
Good Location, Clean, Comfortable
I like the location very much... is juzt next to all shopping centres. Location very good. But hotel toilet is not so clean..... and the hotel is a bit run down.....
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Valerie C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location and safe hotel
Security, Location and FREE wifi
Have stayed at parkroyal many times whenever I visit KL and it has never failed to reassure me of my choice. There are security guards who are stationed in the lobby to keep unauthorised people from accessing the guest floors. All guests are given keycards which need to be scanned in the lift in order for guests to access their rooms. Hotel's wifi was free, fast and stable.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Chrys G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Excellent
Location, Comfort, Staff
Excellent -Will Stay again
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Dk D. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value for money and great location
Great location, comfortable and good service
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Atsuko K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location. So so room, food and service
Location, location, location
It was fine, but I found a dead cockroach stuck in between the pages of the hotel information folder.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Pedro H. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location and comfortable
room size, bed & shower
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Joanne M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
You get what you pay for
Service with a smile, knowledgable staff and super comfy beds
Everyone from the Valet to the Bell Boys to the Front Desk were well trained to give service with a smile. They graciously allowed early check-in, housekeeping took 5 minutes to send us extra towels and what-nots and bell boys gave excellent door-to-door service. The lounge was great for drinks with friends and the floor staff are very friendly too. Enjoyed my stay here very much! Keep up the good work Parkroyal Hotel!
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Andie K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great hotel. Good location
Shopping, relaxing, eating
Awesome
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Muhammed S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Location and comfory
Location, comfort and pool
It was nice. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good. The pool was nice. Rooms had nice views too. Near to malls and food!
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Syam K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not a 5* But normal for price
Location, Location, Location
Room was tiny. Aircon didn't work, so we couldn't increase temperature above 23 degrees. It was freezing, both of us have left Kuala lumpar with cold and sore throats. Room was dusty, you could see the dust floating in the room as the sun shined in the morning. View was from room was nice. Breakfast was nice, good buffet spread. Location is excellent- near everything. Staff were normal.
Reviewed March 15, 2015