Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2010 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

JAEHWAN L.
South Korea
November 17, 2015
good...
good...good..
good....

kristanti K.
Indonesia
November 16, 2015
CLEAN HOTEL
CHEAP, CLEAN, GOOD AREA
GOOD

Kylie C.
United States
November 10, 2015
Great 2 bedroom apartment
beautiful, clean, great breakfast
Our family with 3 kids (7, 4, 2) enjoyed our stay! The 2 bedroom suite/ apartment was just wonderful. Spacious. Clean. Comfortable. (Unfortunately our 2 yr old got into the tv and DVD players very easily.) The staff was awesome. Not one tiny complaint. The breakfast was wonderful. --- Our family's difficultly was meals. The hotel does not have a restaurant on campus. There is a strip of restaurants down the street but they are all bars, which we don't enjoy. It took us about 20 min to walk to KlCC and the kids' little legs got quite tired walking there and back.

SUSAN G.
Australia
November 05, 2015
Good location and spacious
Loved the space in the room and the gym and pools. Great location too.

MUHAMMAD A.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
One of the best hotels i have stayed in KL
Location, Cleanliness and Large Rooms
I have no complains of this place. All was taken care of. Easy access. Room was superb. Swimming pool was great. Will surely return to next time in KL. The best Hotel i have stayed in KL.

Yery A.
Indonesia
October 28, 2015
Good location
clean, big, aparment
So far is clean and closer to restaurant and bar

Chai Y.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
STRATEGIC LOCATION, GOOD SECURITIES, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE BEDROOM
BAD: 1. NEED TO IMPROVE SKYPOOL'S CLEANNESS 2. DIFFICULTIES DRIVE IN THE CARPARK BECAUSE OF THE SPACE IS TOO SMALL.

jessica W.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Good service
Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room

Siti M.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Not sure whats the hype about..
Walking distance to bukit bintang Pavilion shopping mall and other major malls around it.. Room is well equipped.. Comfortable bed.. Free Shuttle service provided to certain places!
It was lovely. We enjoyed our stay there. Was expecting the laundry facilities in own room but didnt expect to walk down to certain level to put our dirty washing in.. Overall, a nice place to stay.

Alfie A.
Malaysia
October 10, 2015
Good
Location, room, rates