Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Lip O.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
Great feeling
Location clean and new
Very pleasant

Hoi T.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2014
good sevices
clean, big, good location

Laurel S.
United States
November 23, 2014
Perfect stop for Embassy Run with kids
Location, Breakfast, Big Room
We were traveling from Penang for one night with our 2 & 4 yr olds. The One bedroom suite was perfect for us. The staff were great with our kids and there were tons of great dining options around. Hubs was interested in craft beer so we hit up Taps (right downstairs!) before dinner at Bijan which is right around the corner and serves amazing Malay cuisine. Parking was convenient, breakfast was early and good, and the room was super comfy. Loved our stay, wish we had to be down for longer!

Alan C.
Hong Kong
November 23, 2014
Great location and clean room
Stylish comfort room, great location
Great location close to raja chun station, close to food night market as well. Very nice stay.

Jernail S.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
Feedback
Cleanliness, Service & Location
Extremely comfortable and Pleasant except that their breakfast needs improvement as there is no value for money in their breakfast. This is the second time I've stayed there and previously I commented on their breakfast and since then there is no improvement in their breakfast. They should have more varieties. My family and I were extremely disappointed with the breakfast and we only had breakfast one day the other two days we past. Please give our feedback on the breakfast to the Hotel. Everything else is excellent.

Melissa Y.
Australia
November 22, 2014
Relaxing stay at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites KL
large clean, modern rooms and friendly staff
Fantastic stay at PARKROYAL Service Suites away from the hustle and bustle in KL. A good distance away from the noisy central streets of Bukit Bintang, but still close enough to walk to shopping malls like Pavilion, as well as the hawker centers in the evening. Staff are very friendly and always happy to help to make your stay more comfortable. Being apartment style accommodation, the rooms are a lot larger than the usual hotel rooms around KL, so plenty of space to put down the shopping :) Highly recommend staying here.

Md H.
Bangladesh
November 20, 2014
So far so good
Good location, good service, good breakfast

Vanessa N.
Australia
November 09, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Great location, taxi service at your door step and friendly staff
We booked one bedroom suite which was comfortable and spacious . Great location off Changkit . Breakfast was a big let down, make sure you don't include breakfast with your booking. There are number of restaurant close to the hotel to have breakfast .

Nur Y.
Singapore
November 08, 2014
It's a pleasant stay
Clean, safe & roomy
It was our 2nd stay. We were welcomed by the recep. (that was nice) We stayed @ the studio & it was big, clean & felt like home. They have 2 pools. One at the 1st floor & one was the their roof. Quiet & serene. B'fast was simple but filling. During the day, they have this drink stand beside the recept for us to quench our thirst anytime. Will recommend.

Mohammed M.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2014
Nice Hotel
Great location, Very big rooms, easy access to public transport
Fast Check in, big, clean & comfortable rooms, recommend to anyone.