Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2010 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Meng H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel in superb location
Great location, large room and friendly staff.
We enjoyed staying in this hotel very much.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jessie N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
A cosy stay in KL
Spacious room, Staff, Services
It was a great stay. We were greeted by smiling faces, the check in was quick. The room was spacious and nicely decorated for our honeymoon stay. Kitchen was nicely equipped including fridge and microwave. The hotel was located near Changkat area, a bit of walk from Bukit Bintang, but still okay. Will definitely come back to this hotel for our next trip.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

johan S. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice apartment
Good location
Nice and modern apartment in KL.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

ANSAR U. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
LOCATION,CLEANLINESS,COMFORT
THIS WAS MY THIRD VISIT TO THIS HOTEL.THE QUALITY OF SERVICE IS STILL FIRST CLASS.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Uwe M. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great location
location, roof top pool, room size
the service apartment is located next to shopping malls, street food and Changkat Buki Bintang's Club street which you can reach easily by foot. The rooms are average because the room layout isn't nice. Anyway, if you look for a stay next to take away food, bars, malls and restaurants the hotel is definitely your choice.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Tuck C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
convenient location
location location location
very good but price is getting to level where its not so good value for money
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Adam J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great value in prime location
Staff, Location, Price
Our stay in this hotel was fantastic. When I booked I mentioned it would be our 10th anniversary in the comments, upon arrival we were greeted with a bottle of wine, compliments of reception (whose anniversary also happened to be that weekend), a room with rose petals in the entry leading to the bed and the already drawn bath. That's amazing service! I also love the location, so close to the best eating st (Jalan Alor) and some fun bars (Changkat Bukit Bintang) and plenty of shopping means you can avoid the taxis and crazy KL traffic
Reviewed August 29, 2014

christiani C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great stay
clean, comfie and close to everything
Reviewed August 26, 2014

How S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent
Big, Clean and comfortable
everything is good
Reviewed August 21, 2014

sulanita K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great Hotel in Great Location
Really an amazing 4 stars hotel: close to the culinary place such as Allor street made us easier to get good yet reasonable price for food, the cleanliness and friendly staffs made us felt at home.
Everything ran well. Nice stayed and will come there again in the future. Highly recommended place to stay. Thanks.
Reviewed August 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: