arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1974 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1974 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Cody E.
United States
May 25, 2014
Best Choice for our stay in KL
Room size, Room View, Staff
We had a great stay at PRssKL. The view from our room was amazing! We could see the Petronas towers from the floor to ceiling windows. The layout of the room was great. Plenty of practical storage. Every staff member was talked to friendly. The sky pool on the roof of the building was amazing. The location was also great. We could walk anywhere we wanted to go from this hotel.

Eddy P.
Singapore
May 22, 2014
Performance of the staff was the highlight
Outstanding service, attentive staff, great room
Great room, coupled with a level of service that exceeds that of many 5 star hotels.

Muhamad S.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Feeling great and awesome
Comfort room, friendly staff and near to shopping areas.
I love everything about this hotel. The room is superb and the view for the high floor is beautiful. Easy access to the main bukit bintang shopping areas like berjaya times square and the pavillion and also sungei wang. Overall i will give a 5 star rating.

Shing W.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
Generally pleasant.
location. room size.
Generally pleasant. Need to improve on noise reduction both from motorbike late at night and guests closing their doors.

Leong G.
Malaysia
May 07, 2014
great
clean and comfy
very good

Lee T.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
comfortable, relaxing,
staff, cleanliness, location
pleased.

Christoforos S.
Cyprus
April 30, 2014
Very good value for money
Spacious rooms, central location, modern

Chung C.
Singapore
April 26, 2014
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Comfort comfort comfort
limited breakfast selection.

Abdul H.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
Wonderful, one of the best hotels I've stayed.
Security, Staff, Cleanliness
It was a perfect stay, everything you need is there for you. The rooftop pool overlooks the Petronas twin towers. Awesome view. The only downside is the breakfast buffet, expected better from a 5star quality accommodation.

Yao L.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
Clean room,Friendly Staff,room was well equipped
Big room, Well equipped and clean
Very pleasant stay there in the hotel, very friendly and attentive staff, our air-con was not cold and they immediately send technician to our room to check on it