arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1970 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1970 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7 David L.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2014
Great location very impressive rooms and poor food
Central location/friendly staff and impressive rooms
My 4th visit and they do nearly everything right with impressive rooms with great views and very disctreet and friendly staff. How do they have such poor food though as the food room service is average and breakfast positively bland. I am going out for breakfast next time but will continue to stay in the hotel as fundamentally worth booking this hote//serviced suites for your stay.

8.3 Michael B.
Ireland
February 13, 2014
Very enjoyable stay, great location!
Location, cleanliness, outdoor swimming pool
We were a group of four friends and we found our stay at Parkroyal to be extremely enjoyable. The location was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. The facilities in the apartment were sufficient to our needs and the outdoor swimming pool was fantastic. Definitely good value for money.

9.7 Veronica C.
Portugal
January 27, 2014
Stay in your hotel make our trip in KL memorable
Comfortable, Good Location, staff a really firendly
It is wonderful. The room is huge and clean, and it also near to shopping area and Jalan Alor. The service and staff here made me feel like home. Thanks for their suprise birthday cake. When we back to KL again, we will sure to choose this hotel again.

8.3 Tan A.
Singapore
January 21, 2014
Awesome stay but avoid rooms facing main room
Friendly Staffs, Great Location and huge room
Overall, our stay was great, except for the first night, where our room was facing the main street and there were clubs/pubs below blasting their music and we could hear the music through the night till the wee hours. The next day we told the front desk and they immediately offered us a change of room facing the pool. So I would suggest to request for rooms that are facing the pool if you want to have a good night sleep. Staffs are very friendly and professional! The location is great too, walking distance to major shopping malls.

9.3 Peter P.
Australia
January 12, 2014
excellent service and beutifull rooms
super clean kitchenette and friendly staff
great stay although the roof top pool was not open superb room and kept at a very high standard of cleanliness definitely would recommend and use again...central to everything!!

10 Muhammad J.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
Best accommodation ever
The room, the staff and the location
It was the best we had so far. Parkroyal suite took care of our special request and they did not leave a single request behind. Fast check in as well checkin out.

7.7 Kim G.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Spacious
Friendly and Responsible Staff, Easy accessible and very near to dining area and shopping malls

7.7 Fa L.
Australia
January 05, 2014
Great location
Location, friendly service, large clean rooms
Great location - walking distance to bars (same street), restaurants, street food, shopping (10 minute walk to Pavilion Shopping Centre).

9 Tiffany S.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
This hotel is superb!
Clean rooms. Good security. friendly staff.
Our stay here is superb! We love the rooms. Whatever kitchen tools that you need is all available! Very impressive! Pavilion is just within walking. However, breakfast has to be improved. Not much variety and the area is quite small. Have to queue up for seats.

9 KAMALIA K.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Superb hotel with fast check in.
Rooms, Swimming Pool & friendly staff.
Superb.Love everything about the rooms, kitchen. Breakfast was ok ok. Friendly staff & hotels guards.only the location is too near to lots of PUB & Disco..not convenient for children.