arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1990 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Alicia S.
Singapore
January 30, 2013
Lovely stay in studio suite
Spacious and clean, good supply of warm water for the bath
stayed at studio suite for 3days 2nights, room was spacious and clean. location was average, about 5 minutes walk to the nearest monorail station raja chulan, or 10 minutes walk to bukit bintang shopping area and 10 minutes walk back from jalan alor at night. liked the pool on the 1st floor. there's a few small open air restaurants across the street from the hotel if you are hungry at night, but everything else is a walk away. pray it doesn't rain like it did on my first day.

Hsiao J.
Malaysia
January 26, 2013
Great Location
Great Location, Clean & Spacious
Hotel is new n room is clean n big. Staff response very promptly. Location is great, near to Pavilion Shopping Center.

Amer A.
Jordan
January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel
clean
clean apartment, near from the markets, nice stuff, lovely street

stephen T.
Australia
January 23, 2013
great location
has the best location for any hotel in bukit bintang area
We had a good stay this time. The location and the spacious apartment always makes for an enjoyable stay. Just a gentle walk to the shopping malls, bars and restaurants.

Lisa W.
Australia
January 22, 2013
great hotel great service
apartment style
great service. friendly staff great locationclose to backstreet nightlife. awesome friendly and helpful staff. very clean and the rooms were spacious. very quiet for relaxing or very central via cab to get pretty much anywhere in kl. would deffinatly reccommend to friends. very close to 7/11, shopping. good for single traveller, family, couples, business visits.high level of service.

Christopher F.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Very comfortable with excellent service
Spacious and well kitted out, great location
Room service was excellent and staff were very plite and helpful

Malathy T.
Malaysia
January 21, 2013
great location.
the room is beautiful.
we enjoyed our stay cause the hotel is superb. the location is within walking distance to most shopping complex.

Scott S.
Australia
January 20, 2013
Plenty of 4-star space, but maintenance needed
Large apartment with good beds, car parking included and helpful staff
We stayed only one night to experience KL downtown. The location is good but walking around KL is never simple or easy as the footpaths aren't uniform and on a hot day it can be unpleasant, so we drove to Pavilion shopping centre on the 2nd day and found it easy to park. The hotel carpark is 'tight' so don't take a large car in there! Our room was not ready when we arrived at 3pm due to a problem with the A/C which was not fixed - just a water leak which we managed with a small container. There were a few other problems like a toilet that would not flush. Otherwise the rooms were great and suited us well, with very good beds well equipped kitchen and living area.

YIT S.
Malaysia
January 19, 2013
Nice new hotel in good location
Excellent service
Enjoyed my stay here because of nice ambience and decor of the suites. Also seems quite new. Everything looks new. In particular, I like the spaciousness of the studio suites and the two and three room apartment suites. Eating places and bars are within walking distance. So are shopping malls like Pavilion, Lot 10, Starhill and Sungei Wang.

Richard A.
New Zealand
January 17, 2013
Great place in a great location
Elegant and spacious
My wife and I enjoyed the accommodation and the attitude of the friendly and helpful staff. With a kitchen adequately equipped to ensure that we kept in touch with our home cuisine when needed helped to make this an enjoyable stay. The provision of free parking was a plus. Being only a short walk to the famous Jalan Alor street dining precinct enabled us to enjoy local dining at its street side best. Being handy to Raja Chulan Monorail station enabled us to quickly and affordably move around Many of the KL precincts and suburbs. First class Shopping malls were conveniently close by.