arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

MANDY G.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Great location
Location and amenities in room
Amenities great in suite, good size rooms but seemed a little grubby when we arrived. Dinning table still had crumbs from previous client and just needed a scrub in some areas especially the bathrooms. Apart from that the convenience of having a apartment with everything you need was a huge help and made our stay a welcoming one. The beds were comfortable and kitchen was a handy size. The bathrooms were a little small and getting into the bath to shower was somewhat awkward. Staff were friendly especially the security at the front door - they always smiled and welcomed us. Breakfast was another matter - don't bother! Limited selection and food was very sub-standard and tasted terrible. Scrambled eggs were slimy and undercooked. The only good thing was the egg station but that was swamped with people ordering.

Norlin B.
Australia
January 16, 2013
this is NOT a hotel
friendly staff, great location, clean, spacious
had a pleasant stay in a spacious studio suite for a few nights. it was clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. the only downside was that i was unable to check-in early and rest after a long flight. definitely recommended.

GUODONG D.
China
January 15, 2013
great location with superb service
walking distance to the best locations with great staff
Very friendly and helpful staff. The best part is the location. Great for family travelling together.

RUDY W.
Indonesia
January 14, 2013
Great service suites that I found in Malaysia
Great service
i was satisfied with their way to treat us, the room was so big and complete with all the stuff that we need. they give us the best

Sebastian T.
Singapore
January 12, 2013
Satisfying stay
Convenience
We have stayed at Parkroyal Serviced Suites for 5nights and the stay was extremely memorable. The staff at the hotel were polite and helpful. Most importantly, it's strategic location is situated in the heart of Bukit Bintang which is very accessible. Besides, it is near the famous food street, Jalan Alor. On top of that, it is just a few minutes to Pavillion Shopping Mall. The room service was very efficient and we had a pleasant stay.

MYUNG J.
South Korea
January 11, 2013
Good location in City center
Good location for sight seeing
Big suit residents so satified. newly renovationed. Room, living room and dinning studio. Near by has pavillion shopping mall, Sungai Wang, Jalan Allo. Fantastics!

Idrees K.
South Africa
January 10, 2013
Lovely apartment with very helpful staff
Friendliness ofstaff and cleanliness of rooms
on orginal impressions we thought we should have chosen differently but the apartment and available amenities and location, once we got to know the area, proved to be perfect and central to all attractions / shopping mallsin and around kl. literally these where within walking distanve but far enough away from the bustle. the real treat though was the friendliness of the staff always willing to accomodate and assist. this was from check in when our room was not ready by allocating another room for us to relax and refresh to always helping as to where and how to get about kl. always done with a smile. this started a teh door from teh security personnel to front desk staff to cleaners. amazing customer service.

Danyelle H.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2013
Excellent hotel with great customer service!
Beautiful and spacious rooms in a great location
I arrived early and the hotel staff could not be more accommodating! They checked me in as early as possible. Wish I could have stayed longer! Very good value for money!

Muneerah I.
Singapore
January 10, 2013
Feels like home
Comfortable stay
was a nice place. it met my expectations since the pictures show you pretty what to expect anyway. my studio suite was comfortable, clean and well-designed my only complaint would be that there were some drilling done on the floor above mine a few hours before i checked out and it got rather annoying. it didn't drag on for too long but it was something i rather do without. they have a skypool on the 31st floor where suria klcc and kl tower are in sight. the view isn't all that magnificent (considering it's only on the 31st floor and the buildings around are rather run down) but it's still okay. there are bars and restaurants beside parkroyal serviced suites but a couple of them seem to be closed on a sunday night. there's a moms-and-pops convenience store across the street where you can get stuff to cook. there are also some eating places which seem to be open till pretty late. you can walk to bukit bintang from the suites within a few minutes and there's a short cut you can take.

Hon L.
Malaysia
January 10, 2013
great location and nice rooms
can cook
thanks for this hotel make me got a wonderful stay.