Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2010 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2010 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

ALI M.
Oman
August 03, 2016
Excellent Hotel
It was a great stay, very clean and helpful staff members.

Walther H.
Netherlands
August 02, 2016
Good value for money
Spacious suites, bigger than normal hotel rooms, great location.

Salina S.
Singapore
August 01, 2016
Friendly staff
Never fail to serve with a smile and will always try their best to adhere to requests. Thank you Park Royal Serviced Suites KL

GOH M.
Singapore
August 01, 2016
G'FEEDBACK
IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY. HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THE STAFF SERVICES, CLEANLINESS OF ROOM BUT NOT SO PLEASED WITH THE BREAKFAST - NOT SO MUCH SELECTIONS OF FOOD AND THE AVERAGE FOOD QUALITY AS WELL.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2016
clean n comfty room
great location, easy to go around and the room is hugh and clean.

Shahnawaz S.
Singapore
July 27, 2016
Nice large rooms in good location
This hotel is a service suite so please do not expect hotel luxuries. But all their rooms are huge, well designed and clean. Good food option just across and a nice but expensive craft beer place below. Easily assessable to all the sights and scenes KL has to offer. Not a good spread for the breakfast buffet

Ken G.
Australia
July 24, 2016
Great location
A really good place to stay with plenty of room to move. Located in Bukit Bintang with lots of restaurants & bar to choose from. The apartment had everything you needed for an extended stay.

TANG Y.
Malaysia
July 17, 2016
Can be much better
Nothing much to tell

JAYARAMAN E.
Singapore
July 16, 2016
Comments
Breakfast menu may have more variety for vegetarians. In Room dinner timing and menu may be increased. Pleasant and helpful staff

Dena D.
Australia
July 13, 2016
Awesome if you have little kids
We stayed here with our 16 month old. There was Everything we could need in the suite and if not the front desk was very very helpful. All the Staff were polite helpful and great to our little girl. The security door men were also very helpful in getting cabs and helping us load and unload taxis. Room was cleaned and refreshed everyday. The only thing I would like more of is more eating areas associated with hotel like outdoor eating area or bar near pool. Pools were lovely also. Oh and the room service food was the best I've ever tasted from a hotel. Thanks for a great stay parkroyal services suites kl.