Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1016 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

GO S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Regretted booking. Moved out after 24hrs.
Bed bugs on the bed and sofa. Toilet flush didn't work. Area/Place look haunted. TV poor reception. No dining facility. We booked the place for 3 days n 2 nights because we have a wedding dinner to attend in KL. We checked out on the second day and stay in another hotel. We would never stay there ever again.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

CARRINE E. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very affordable and generally good place to stay
Everything's good, they have basic amenities needed for the suite with 2 queen beds I'm staying in. Free parking as well. Just that the shower strength is really bad, and we can only use the bathtub's to shower. Its bearable and the room's clean and neat, so in overall its a pretty good choice to have your short stay if you're in kl.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

marhaini R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
good and satisfaction
better with agoda
Reviewed June 05, 2016

HAN T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Run down
The property is not properly maintain. The room is big n well equipped. However the floor is dirty. Feels like the room is empty for a long time. Location is bad. Need to have ur own transport or will need to take taxi. The pool water is dirty n yellowish n the sauna is not working. The gym is very good size n well equipped.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Fadrul M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not as expected
the rating shown 'satisfactory' but it is not. the water pressure was so low I can't even shower properly. The floor is leaking like water flowing from toilet bathroom to kitchen. the thing that i only like is the aircon was good and comfortable. location wise (with the price), find somewhere else to stay.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

ummi R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Okay
first they told us that agoda overbooked and we've been down graded then hotel and agoda keep blaming each other then after a while suddenly received call from the hotel said that got people early check out so we can move to that room.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Mussaily M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very comfortable and rooms are very suitable for travellers with small kids
Very comfortable and rooms are very suitable for travellers with small kids
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Nur O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
So-so for a one night stay
The room spacious and that was the only good news but the floor was totally dusty!... TV channels has bad reception and only shows few local free channel, so was a bummer for my children that I have to let them watch movies from our iPad. Requested a non smoking room but given a room which has bad smoking smells... Pool was dirty. Lobby has a bad smoking smells too.. entrance to the room have the same unpleasant smoking smell...
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Go F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
The hotel could be better but thumbs up for the cold aircon
We have booked the 2 Bedroom Premier Suite. It was large and spacious for 2 couple to stay in. Thumbs up for the cold aircon. The room were clean and it has a kitchen for you to cook too. Located nearby Publika.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

TENGKU R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice room
will take only 1 room in future. room so big!!!
Reviewed May 10, 2016