arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1001 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Beng L.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
Bad experience
Had a very bad experience coz upon returning back to the hotel after the whole hectic day out, my room access card can't open the door coz the battery of the electronic card Lockset battery was out. Requested the staff to open but they can't even open it with their master card. So I told them to use their "overiding key" but guess what the maintenance guy who hold the key already went back for the Raya holidays. They kept me waiting for half an hour and giving me all the "Blar Blar Blar" excuses for buying my time. Then I went up to my floor where the maintenance guy kept the "overiding key", they also can't open the room with their own card. I was so mad coz how could this happen and is this the way they maintain their hotel during emergency? They told me that they are giving me a new room but I told them all my stuff are in the room and how am I going to change? It left me with no choice and I insisted they have to break the lock and the door. All the hassle caused me all the inconvenience and it took them more than one hour for me to get into my room. Hope that they learn their lesson and they have to upgrade their maintenance problem seriously. The TV station are very bad and they don't even have Astro station and also the other bathroom water heater was out too.

wong M.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Mr
Access is not convenient

CHUEI W.
Malaysia
June 18, 2016
This hotel seriously needs a life !! It's quite dead and quiet.
Hotel looks old and a bit run down. Didn't see other guest around except our family . Though the room is spacious but the feeling is cold and uncomfortable . Remote control for Aircon is faulty and we had a freezing cold night. Shower head was not repaired .

Wei O.
Brunei Darussalam
June 14, 2016
Affordable But Not Much Special
I book the hotel when I was over in KL where the place I have to go to is within walking distance. When I first checked in I did not see my complimentary Mineral Water and there was no answer when I tried to call the Housekeeping (I had to call the front desk for it). The room is rather spacious but it was not really well maintained (the air-con really needs to be maintained. Can’t sleep really well when there is weird sound coming out of it). The location of the hotel is not that great either considering you have nothing much to do around the area and the big shopping areas are quite far away (e.g. Mid Valley – 15-20 min and Bukit Bintang – 30-35 min by taxi, excluding traffic jams).

MUTHU J.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Room not maintain well
Indicated breakfast need to add RM18 per pax. When check at lobby during arrival thei hotel don't have breakfast at all. Requesting us to order for delivery from fast food. Room and toilet floor sticky. Outdoor swimming pool, very dirty. TV they only have local channel. No Astro at all. I'm not sure how Agoda rating this Hotel as 4 star.........

GO S.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Regretted booking. Moved out after 24hrs.
Bed bugs on the bed and sofa. Toilet flush didn't work. Area/Place look haunted. TV poor reception. No dining facility. We booked the place for 3 days n 2 nights because we have a wedding dinner to attend in KL. We checked out on the second day and stay in another hotel. We would never stay there ever again.

CARRINE E.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Very affordable and generally good place to stay
Everything's good, they have basic amenities needed for the suite with 2 queen beds I'm staying in. Free parking as well. Just that the shower strength is really bad, and we can only use the bathtub's to shower. Its bearable and the room's clean and neat, so in overall its a pretty good choice to have your short stay if you're in kl.

marhaini R.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
good and satisfaction
better with agoda

HAN T.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Run down
The property is not properly maintain. The room is big n well equipped. However the floor is dirty. Feels like the room is empty for a long time. Location is bad. Need to have ur own transport or will need to take taxi. The pool water is dirty n yellowish n the sauna is not working. The gym is very good size n well equipped.

Fadrul M.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Not as expected
the rating shown 'satisfactory' but it is not. the water pressure was so low I can't even shower properly. The floor is leaking like water flowing from toilet bathroom to kitchen. the thing that i only like is the aircon was good and comfortable. location wise (with the price), find somewhere else to stay.