arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

LIN W.
Malaysia
August 31, 2014
nice location..
nice location n friendly staff

Jia C.
Singapore
August 31, 2014
First Experience
Location, Location and Location
Didn't have much talk about it. Room is quite comfortable. Location is the key point I'm staying. Will go back again if I'm travelling to Bukit Bintang again.

nurdin C.
Indonesia
August 30, 2014
best location for shopping and dining.
location,location and location.
satisfying

Esther K.
Malaysia
August 29, 2014
Good location
Good location value of money easy to get food
So far it's a good location for shopping girls would like it a lot due to we can easily loading all the shopping bag back to hotel and continue shopping again. Security wise are good since there are 3 security guard can seem every night taking care of the hotel guest and they're very particular on those guest bringing friend to the hotel

sumiati S.
Indonesia
August 29, 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, helpful staff, nice hotel
Great location. Just take five minutes walk to shopping mall.

Yuk H.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2014
a bad experience in kl
just location
terrible... i try to check in at 2pm and the staff of front desk told me very rudely the check in time is 3pm. i think this is absolutely not international standard. it looks like she did not want to help me to fix this either. but the manager next to her helps me to settle this finally. 2nd case - i was calling a food express in mid night and i called to the front desk first to ask if the people delivering the express can bring the foods directly to my room and they said yes. after the foods arrived, the front desk called me down to pick this up. i said why? the other staff just said no~~~ so confusing and not helping the guest... an overall bad experience... still this price... no more in the future... just location, nothing is good

margaret S.
Malaysia
August 28, 2014
business
near shopping, free parking reach destination easily
near shopping but the place is noisy early in the morning

Hannah K.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
Great location
Location, price, accessibility
Great location! heart of bukit bintang right next to lot 10 shopping mall n near the monorail station! Room was pretty big and it was great separating the basin, toilet n shower so that 3 different friends can do 3 things at a time haha overall great experience

JOYCE T.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
Great Hotel For Short Getaways
Centralized Location, Spacious Room, Clean Room
Location is great, rooms are clean but surrounding areas are noisy and rowdy. Not suitable for families with small and young children

Anthony L.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
Hotel is centralised located.
Cheap, great location and convenient.
Hotel rate was cheap and located right in the middle of the city. Near major shopping mall. However there is a pub downstairs and can be very noisy at night.