arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7112 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5 Rizal L.
Philippines
June 22, 2014
just fine
location is good.
just fine. staff in reception not active and helpful. never entertain guest. bellboy is helpful only in concierge but nobody assist us during check in.

8.3 Mohamed N.
Singapore
June 21, 2014
Superb location
Location, shopping n value
2nd stay in piccolo and it is still superb. Staff are attentive and got a bigger room to fit 3 person. Only set back is bath necessities is insufficient. Otherwise location to shopping mall is top notch!

8.3 WONG E.
Malaysia
June 21, 2014
Good stay
Clean, good location
Clean and good location. Friendly staffs. Room service quite poor, have to call several times to lobby. No breakfast available and boring TV channel, there is no mandarin chanel.

6.7 jeffrey L.
Singapore
June 21, 2014
Vert good stay big rooms and very clean
Location, location, location
One of the better hotels in lk for the price

5.3 Rohana S.
Brunei Darussalam
June 21, 2014
Hotel nice but smelly
Hotel is centrally located. Easy access to shopping area at bukit bintang
Hotel was okay but the ventilation ia not good. Room are smelly due to smoking.

8 Chee M.
Singapore
June 21, 2014
Close to shopping malls, clean room and free wifi
clean room, free wifis, good location

5.7 Imran Q.
Bangladesh
June 21, 2014
Expected More But Ended Up With A bit Dissapoint
Location,Shopping Mall, Monorail
I expected more from this hotel when i booked it with the 4 star ratings. to my point of view they are worth of 3 stars. First time i entered i got a old vibe from the hallway. Its pretty old and looks like 2-3 star hotel. 4 Star doesnt suit them, The room i stayed was the Grand suite of the hotel. It was nice. But every night after 9 pm i couldn't manage to sleep till 5 am of morning because of the loud music they used to play in the ground floor pub. Its too much noisy and i didnt like it at all. Also i had breakfast in my room booking. It sucked to max. The breakfast they served it in a small restaurant adjacent to hotel. But to my surprise they didnt meet even a 2 star breakfast. I ate 2 days only then i never went for breakfast. They always served the same food everyday and there is no choices even. only 2-3 types of pizzas which are not eatable also. The rooms are tidy but i expected more from the rooms the amount i paid. It didnt match a 4 star quality. I am sure i never wanna book this hotel in my life again. Though the staff were good but the hotel is old and gloomy. It never meets a 4 star.

6.7 Pang C.
Brunei Darussalam
June 20, 2014
Fanastic
Location, value of money and comfortable
Feel so comfortable just like you at home and the service is excellent

7.7 Wirdahayu R.
Malaysia
June 19, 2014
centrally located and good staff
centrally located, close to shopping areas and entertainment
Trip meantly for business but I liked the area of bukit bintang. Its very convenience. U can get whatever you wsnt in bukit bintang area.

9.3 Kevin F.
Malaysia
June 19, 2014
Nice and value for money
Friendly staff, Value for money rooms and near shopping malls
Second stay and still very nice comfortable rooms and helpful staffs. Near many good shopping malls.