arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7112 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Kartika D.
Indonesia
May 03, 2014
very very good hotel....
closed with shopping center, any food, very good room.
i am very happy to stay at the picollo hotel, it is was awesome with clean room, kindly staff, and easy going to shopping, because the located is very very near pavillion mal, Others great mal (shopping center). and if you hungry, don't worry just walk 3-5 minutes you will get many food court at bukit bintang. i suer u will like this hotel.

Yoong P.
Malaysia
May 03, 2014
I have stayed in this hotel for 4 occassions now.
Loation and room set up
One of the best hotel I have stayed and come back the next time.

Connie K.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
still need improvement
cleanliness,services & strategic location
Due to this is a family trip so actually from front door till check in till up to lift & till room door everything is wonderful & efficiency but the most make me dissapointed is the room layout due to the bathroom is open bathroom with transparent wall actually is suitable for honeymooners or couple, but for family or friendship trip no one can accept such an open bathroom like this with a washing basin outside the bathroom is a bit weird due to after shower using basin or before shower using basin?? I prefer all done inside the bathroom. Nothing to do with the service or cleanliness just only the room layout.

Chea L.
Brunei Darussalam
April 30, 2014
good
location, value for money, cleanliness
location is good and value for money.

Wei C.
Malaysia
April 30, 2014
Best experience stay at kl ever
Cleanliness Value for money Close to shopping

Sean Y.
Singapore
April 30, 2014
Great location, Right smack in the Shopping belt
Location, Proximity to major malls, Clean rooms
On the whole, a great experience. Only set back was that room towels were insufficient, we had to wait till the evening to get replacements. Other than that, great place, great location, right in the centre of the major shopping malls in KL

Calvin K.
Singapore
April 30, 2014
Nice, convenient and centralize
Clean, safe and comfort
Fantastic

Yew P.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
Nice comfortable stay.. friendly and helpful staff
Great location, friendly and accommodative service, nice room
The hotel is right in the middle of the shopping district. Very convenient. The staff is also very accommodative and allow me, who has arrived early, to check in earlier. The shower room and toilet doors are frosted and opens out facing the bed, and its kind of unique and interesting for me, but others who are not couple, may be uneasy about it. Overall, it is a nice hotel and I had an enjoyable stay.

Shahnaz R.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
Comfortable and stress-free
Great location, Efficient staff, Nice rooms
It was very comfortable. Check in was a breeze. Rooms were kept clean and well-maintained. And it was close to the Bukit Bintang shopping strip.

CLARE O.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2014
Good position, clean and friendly
Centrally located, friendly staff and close to transport
Our stay was comfortable and clean. The hotel is located centrally located in KL with easy access to the monorail and other transport. Good food and restaurants within walking distance. Good value for money.