Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Bee T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Centrally located, good cost
located, clean room, friendly staff
Great stay with clean environment, suitable to those who love shopping, clubbing, and eating. Near by the hotel, there are a lot of shopping centres and food stalls. big enough The room is very spacious. The staffs is friendly and well train to attend to clients.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Yip C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
recommened hotel
good location, near shopping area, near local food cente
fast check in, comfortable and clean room, close to LRT station, but the wifi quite slack.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Binti D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Located at the heart of KL
Shopping,shopping, shopping!!
Centrally located to everything I need. Would definitely stay here again in the near future.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

MOHAMMED A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
it was nice stay in the golden tringle area
location and night life
it was nice stay in the golden tringle area you will enjoy the location.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Tan L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A NICE HOTEL
NEAR SHOPPING CENTRE, CLEAN AND NOT TOO EXPENSIVE
THE ROOM SERVICE IS VERY GOOD, THE ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Clarence K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
New and clean, but bathroom inside room
Location, clean
Fine. I had a standard room, where the toilet and shower 'in the room' in that they are separated from the room only by their own doors, not a bathroom door. This is done in several new boutique hotels to save space and as a single business traveler I didn't mind, but I know some others did. Room was new, clean so I was a happy camper. Bed for me was too firm. The bed did not seem to be the 'firm' bed that some cheap hotels use; it seemed good quality, just too firm for my tastes
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Kae Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfort, like the located of the hotel
located, clean room, friendly staff
I was free upgrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed which under my required of twin bed. But the staff tried to get me a king bed room after my request. Efficiency and friendly staff. Overall was great with this value.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Alan H. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good, but a bit noisy at night due to construction
location, cheap, clean
Good location, value for money and clean. Highly recommended
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Looi S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location, Clean and big room
Centrally located, Clean room, Wifi provided
Pleasant! The room is clean, the location is perfect, just a short walk to Fahrenheit & Pavilion. Maybe just lack a swimming pool
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Ivy C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good Location!
Great cost, Comfortable Bed & Good Location!
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. For families traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Reviewed March 12, 2014