Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kae Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfort, like the located of the hotel
located, clean room, friendly staff
I was free upgrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed which under my required of twin bed. But the staff tried to get me a king bed room after my request. Efficiency and friendly staff. Overall was great with this value.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Alan H. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good, but a bit noisy at night due to construction
location, cheap, clean
Good location, value for money and clean. Highly recommended
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Looi S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location, Clean and big room
Centrally located, Clean room, Wifi provided
Pleasant! The room is clean, the location is perfect, just a short walk to Fahrenheit & Pavilion. Maybe just lack a swimming pool
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Ivy C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good Location!
Great cost, Comfortable Bed & Good Location!
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. For families traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

PAUL L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good experience in Piccolo Hotel
Friendly environment, clean and easy access to the shopping malls and restaurants
It was a good experience staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly and had provided an outstanding customer service when we arrived to the lobby. I personally allergic to dust and smoke therefore I requested online for a non-smoking room. On the day, I was very happy to take the room they arranged. The hotel is centrally located to the shopping malls such as Pavilion Mall and Times Square. Furthermore, it is highly recommended to all of you to visit "Jalan Alor" - a popular street that provide amazing seafood dishes, malay foods and fruits.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Sy T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice
good
nice,comfortable hotel.easy for walk around to anywhere..
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Sy T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice
nice,comfortable,good
very good hotel,close by shopping mall,restaurant.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Franceca W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I have truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Great location, Clean and spacious room, Friendly staff
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Beh Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
GOOD
CLEAN, CENTRALLY LOCATED, CONVENIENT
THE STAY IN PICCOLO HOTEL WAS GOOD. LOCATION IS CENTRALLY LOCATED AND CONVENIENT
Reviewed March 10, 2014

John F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very enjoyable
The location was fabulous, the staff very nice and the room very comfortable
The hotel is in a very convenient location for tourists with shopping and local restaurants close by.
Reviewed March 09, 2014