Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

JOON W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable, relax and clean room
comfortable bedroom, romance and clean, nice nitelife
very good hotel, relax ,clean , romance and comfortable
Reviewed November 26, 2013

KIAN E. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel
Great Location, Clean and Big Room
Comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean and big too.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Michelle B. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Easy access to shopping malls
centrally located, clean hotel and close to shopping malls
Reviewed November 25, 2013

NEO V. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location
Good location, clean and nice
Overall feel was good. Walking distance to major shopping centre
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Jonathan B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it was a great stay overall.
location, room size, cleanliness of the room.
I have stayed at this hotel on one occasion before. My room overall was clean. The lamp on the writing desk was in need of cleaning. But the bathroom and bedding were clean as was the room. I was upgraded to a suite as the Executive rooms were all booked up. I have stayed in a suite before at this hotel. I was promised a free minibar but it was NOT delivered this trip. I did not ask for it as I thought what's the use. It is apparent that there are communication problems among staff at the front desk and the other staff is my thought. I will note that the corridor near the elevators on the 5th floor (my floor) was in need of a good cleaning. I believe I stayed on the 6th floor the last time I was there and the same problems occurred as for the corridors. It is definitely a central location to stay for all the happenings outside in Bukit Bintang area. But parking is also an BIG problem. It is very inconvenient if like me, you are having friends drop by the hotel. Rush hour traffic puts everything outside the hotel at a stand still.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Michelle L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
overall great
wifi, clean, big room
I was upgraded to a suite. the room was big, clean and spacious. wifi is very fast too. However, I believe it was the rain that had caused water running from the tap/ shower to be kinda of muddy/ yellowish. I have to run the tap and waste water like a good 15 mins before the water turns clearer.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Chun C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Simple, no fuss stay right in the heart of KL
Attentive staff, clean rooms and superb location
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Joyce L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Excellent Location
Location, Location, Location
The room was newly renovated. But it was small. The greatest thing is its location. Very near to Uniqlo, Pavillion and Sungai Wang. Great choice for shopping. Do not suggest family with kids to stay there coz the room is too small.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Jeffry W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean and Centrally Located Hotel
Clean, Comfy Room and Centrally Located
It was a pleasant stay at Piccolo Hotel, the room is clean, comfy bed and centrally located. Easy access to shopping malls
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Iben R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
best hotel locatiaon with affordable price
large room, clean and best location
I was staying in Picolo for two night. I was in this hotel previously and decided to stay there again because of room still new, best located and large bathroom and modern design. this hotel have new renovated room and very comfortable.
Reviewed November 20, 2013