arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7147 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7147 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

jelly J.
Indonesia
November 01, 2013
Clean room n central located
relax, clean, comfortable
comfortable room n very clean , centrally located.. recomended

lee H.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
lousy poor hotel and unfriendly staff
no best thing. i only can say this hotel is a money face hotel and the staff is not friendly.
i wont stay in this hotel anymore.no more

Ili B.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
I Love Piccolo Hotel!
Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.

Ili B.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
Good location and affordable
Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.

Sui T.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
Good service basically.
Service okay, location good.

ADI Z.
Brunei Darussalam
October 29, 2013
Surprising 4 star hotel rated only 3stars.
Mordern room designs, ultra clean and spacious.
Very comfortable, lots of amenities available, great view and very relaxing due to the spaciousness of the room.

loh W.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
Good to stay, always love this hotel
Surrounding shopping and restaurant.. Very convinient location.. Staff is friendly..

Phinyada A.
Thailand
October 28, 2013
Great hotel in central location
location, clean, comfortable
This is the hotel I always stay at when in KL. Its in a great location near shopping and food. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff service is decent. I also like their sea-life themed designs. The bathrooms are a bit open though so not the best if you are sharing a room with a co-working or someone you are not too close to. Will always come back here!

Joyce S.
Singapore
October 28, 2013
Fantastic Location
Location, Shopping, Modern
The location was superb - Pavillion, Lot 10, Sungei Wang, Fahrenheit mall are all within a stroll away. The room was clean, big and modern. Bed was comfortable.

Natalie L.
Singapore
October 27, 2013
Location, location,location!
Location,