arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7109 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7109 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

TAN E.
Malaysia
June 12, 2013
Bad, the pub CLIQUE is too loud...
House keeping
Not good, I could not sleep with the same loud arabic music every night. I requested for higher floors the floor desk clerk said no guest ever complain and there is no smoking floors after 7th floor. He was not helpful at all. If I did not fully paid for my 5 nights there, I would have checked out.

Maswadi M.
Australia
June 12, 2013
Central Location
Easy access to shopping, dining and parking.
Reasonable room but need a bit of maintenance. Drain in the shower doesn't flow freely resulting in having a shwower in a puddle.

Daniel J.
Singapore
June 12, 2013
good privacy and cofortm
friendly, good key system, quiet, well manage

Nobel G.
Philippines
June 11, 2013
Near perfect
centrally located near shopping malls and local food, accessible to public transport and very clean and modern.
I will definitely stay in this hotel. It is just across Pavillion, the best shopping mall of Kuala Lumpur. Nearby a lot of malls so access to food is easy. Near Monorail so you can get around quickly and also the bus station for Hop On Hop Off. It is clean, modern, fast internet, very secured and affordable. I recommend people to stay here.

Susana L.
Malaysia
June 11, 2013
Good and Pleasant stay
Centrally located with shopping center, Nightlife and dinings.

LAI C.
Singapore
June 11, 2013
standard business hotel package
location, location, location

Monnie W.
Malaysia
June 11, 2013
Great location
Great loocation

affenddy H.
Brunei Darussalam
June 11, 2013
Amazing hotel
Clean, comfortable, got wifi in room
Very pleasent, just noise pollution at night from the bar downstair..

BayFah C.
Singapore
June 11, 2013
value for money
good location,
pleasant

Jia C.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
Great location. Clean room. Small toilet.
Location, location, location. Other than that, there's nothing much about it.
Our stay was ok, this is a great location for shoppers alike. Disappointed by the view though. Please request for Pavillion view unless all you want to look at is a carpark & H&M logo.