Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Shuyue M. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
NICE HOTE
CLEAN, NICE
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Steven L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
I have good experience for this piccolo hotel..
Good location, near shopping mall. Easy to find food
I am very piccolo hotel because piccolo hotel have a good location, near to shopping mall, shooping center, easy to find food and closed to the LRT station..
Reviewed June 06, 2013

ANG Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable
Large room and cozy bed
Overall my stay in Piccolo Hotel was okay but then noises made from next door can be heard quite clearly. My sleepness has been interrupted throughout the whole night. The bed was comfy and huge. The water from water heater is warm enough. The location of the hotel right between Farenheit and Lot 10 which is extremely good. It is also just a distance walk to Pavilion and Sungei Wang.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

ANG Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Weird and yet special design of the washroom
city center and therefore good location, cozy bed, non-carpeted floor
Overall my stay in Piccolo Hotel was okay but then noises made from next door can be heard quite clearly. My sleepness has been interrupted throughout the whole night. The bed was comfy and huge. The water from water heater is warm enough. The location of the hotel right between Farenheit and Lot 10 which is extremely good. It is also just a distance walk to Pavilion and Sungei Wang.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Wee L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Location
Shopping, food, Location
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Wee L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Location
Shopping, Location, cafe
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Yi T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location for shopping
Location,location,location
Do not like the idea of having a basin outside the toilet. Their Shampoo and Shower Bath is the same packaging and smells the same until we request for new one. Aircon was down, but problem was quickly solved by their maintenance staffs. Overall, nice stay. Friendly staff, excellent location.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Junaidah H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Room lacks of facilty
Located in Bukit Bintang
Room lacks of facility - TV reception is very poor, only one thrash bin in the room, difficult to find space to hang towels outside the toilets. Design makes the room very small and little room to move about.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

SALIL N. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF,CLEAN ROOMS
A good hotel at a very good location. Located in the heart of bukit bintang right next to the pavillion mall its perfect for shopping and dining out. The only negative comment I have is about the bathroom design. Its definitely not for everyone's taste. I did not like it the idea of having a sink facing your bed.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

khalid A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
small hotel for budget travellers
value clean location for shopping
Reviewed June 06, 2013