Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

king T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good environment
Location at town, near shopping centre, easy for food hunting
So far so good, a very good environment for stay, nearby many shopping centre, easy and convenience , I will choose this hotel again for my next visit
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Niwaz P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not as expected
Location, location and location
Not so pleasant as the entire corridor was stinky. Toilets and bathrooms are extremely small. Wash basin is at the centre of the room!!! Definitely over rated and high priced.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Randy L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great location, Basic and Clean hotel
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Overall stay was pleasant. Location is excellent, smack right in the middle of Bukit Bintang and shopping centres. Check in and check out procedures were very effortless and easy. Staff are friendly. Our room was clean and amenities replenished daily. Would I stay here again? Absolutely.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Nurul I. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Enjoyed my stay
room, location, service
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Lye K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Overall Good Hotel and Good Stay
Location, Price ans Staff
Stay was good overall. Location was the great as it is in the middle of all shopping, food and monorail. External of hotel looks old but room was ok. Bed was a little too hard and you can feel the coils when you lie on it.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

wan W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Big , location and comfort
Nice hotel I with big room . Location near to so many shopping centre
Reviewed October 31, 2015

soo H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Choosy -
1. the location at the golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur. 2. room brightness
I feel it not worthy for the price I stayed, coz the room amenities (bathroom amenities) was not in complete sets. If you rate yourself with 4*...Please make sure your housekeeping doing a proper work checking. During my stayed I feel disappointed coz, actually this is second time I stayed...at my first time your hotel really in tip top condition with all the services, room amenities...I feel comfortable on that time. Hope you have improvement...Don't give up coz of changing management.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Chin C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
strategic location
big and clean room
this is my second stay in this hotel. Will come back again.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Shun L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location but Noisy
Location, location, location
Everything OK except downstairs street noise and music kept us up through the night and early morning. Windows not sound proof at all ! AC not cold.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

YI K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Tired hotel and worn out staff
Location.
It was average. NOt that of a 4 stars hotel. Furnitures in the room are very worn out and dirty.
Reviewed October 28, 2015