Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

FREDDY W.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
NIce Hotel
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff & Nice Room
Very Nice & Clean Room, Friendly & Warm Staff.

zdenek B.
South Africa
October 03, 2015
location location location
It is the location, value for money, at least for KL standards, comfort of the room
I stayed there many times, some reception staff is just OK, some exceptional, Miss Jessica is way above all of them , professional, pleasant, efficient.

KOK O.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Clean & Nice
Good location, friendly and clean.
Sure will come to stay again.

Vion L.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
Clean room and excellent location
Clean room , excellent location
Good stay experience.

Kuan T.
Australia
October 01, 2015
Good
Great place even better that theres a Starbucks right at the entrance, only thing is late night I saw random ladies walking around nearby...
Good stay

Haslindawati J.
Brunei Darussalam
October 01, 2015
Clean & well located
(1)Very clean and tidy, (2) friendly staff and (3) best location
We are satisfied although we were a bit confuse there's no rubbish bin in the room other than in the toilet.

GARY K.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Great Location
Location location location
Location is great, within wlaking distance to major shopping mall. Room cleanliness is acceptable. Staff performance is very poor. Front desk staff very unfriendly including supervisor level. Breakfast very bad, less variety, cold food. Car park is small & limited space. In summary except location, others are below average for rating 4 stars hotel.

Mostafa A.
Egypt
October 01, 2015
Great Location, good hotel
Location, Modern, bright room
We are a couple with a baby, and I found Piccolo a good value for money, we stayed for five days and it was very good. 1- the location is PERFECT, very lively, near everything. walking distance from most of the attractions 2- the hotel itself was good, the room is tiny but modern and nice. It was bright with a big window which I liked so much. the only bad thing is that the bathroom is in the room not separated, it was inconvenient for me. 3- the room was clean, but the bad thing is that room service finish at 4 so if you slept late or didn't do the room in the morning you may end up not doing the room 4- Starbucks was opening in the hotel which I think would be great as the breakfast wasn't that good and there were no F&B facilities in the hotel don't miss the Pavillion mall restaurant area, it was very lively and nice and there is Naab restaurant had good food opposite to the hotel Overall the hotel was nice and Kuala is a very nice city

Tze K.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Good location hotel
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
So far so good

Chang C.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
it was a great experience of staying there
best location to travel around KL