arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7100 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7100 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Arthur L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2015
convenient for a tourist
great location, friendly hotel crew, clean
It was a good location for a tourist, convenient to anywhere, as a business traveler i have nothing much to say for i always outside but i felt comfort whenever i stay back and rest.

8.3 Reza M.
Indonesia
August 20, 2015
Best Location
Location, Value for Money, Modern Interior
It was a good stay, but the staff at the reception are rude and not welcoming

7 Kenneth G.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel in a great location
room size. cleanliness. location
Well located near shopping and many nice food. Room is decently sized and clean. Wifi provided is strong.

7.3 Kenneth G.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Well located comfortable hotel
central location. clean. comfortae
Pleasant stay at a well located hotel. It's right smack at city center and near lots of nice food and shopping Room is clean and comfortable. Wifi is great Enjoyed the stay

8.3 Hermanto W.
Indonesia
August 19, 2015
In the centre of city
Crowded place

10 Paige G.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Nice central place
Location, room, cleanliness
Great stay. Central location!

7 Talal A.
Saudi Arabia
August 18, 2015
well located hotel
location
This is my second time staying at Piccolo. Nothing to complain about this hotel. Just I want to mention that connecting rooms not available in executive.

8 ALICIA T.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
Room is comfortable and clean
Bed is comfortable, room is clean, good location
I don't like the breakfast served, no more choice. But location is good and room is comfortable.

6.3 Zhiwei S.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
Excellent Location For Shopping
Location
Since my last visit about 1 year back, I was very disappointed by the overall service & cleanliness provided by the hotel. The housekeeping standard to tidy & clean up the room is so far the worst compare to so many hotels I have stayed before. The service they provide are also horrible. I have been staying in this hotel for the past few years even since they started operating. Right now after this nightmare experience, I will not stay there again.

8 ALICIA T.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
Gd location
Room is clean and comfort
I was satisfied to the location and room comfortable. But breakfast no many varieties. Mostly of guest more prefer to Asia breakfast likes fried noodles and fried rice.