arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7147 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7147 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Francis A.
Netherlands
August 22, 2015
Bec Bugs, Stained Sheets, Given Room not booked
Piccolo Hotel
First i was given a room which was not my booked room type. Only when I showed the pictures in Agida the staff was willing to provide. The original staff handeling me hardly spoke english. The room interior was old. And at the rate paid, better hotels can be found. At night the loud arabian music was an annoyance till 1am. Great location, overrated hotel stars, not worth the money.

CHONG S.
Malaysia
August 22, 2015
expensive and no worth.
location only.
the room was no expected good and high class with higher price.

Badar I.
Oman
August 21, 2015
Good hotel
Location, price and room
The room are big and comfort but staff are lazy a bit to serve. The outside piccolo restaurant is so noisy and for first room was in level 4 we hear a lot of noise at night.

Angel W.
Indonesia
August 20, 2015
Strategic place
Strategic place, clean, friendly staff
It was very good, only 2 mins walk to shopping centre

Arthur L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2015
convenient for a tourist
great location, friendly hotel crew, clean
It was a good location for a tourist, convenient to anywhere, as a business traveler i have nothing much to say for i always outside but i felt comfort whenever i stay back and rest.

Reza M.
Indonesia
August 20, 2015
Best Location
Location, Value for Money, Modern Interior
It was a good stay, but the staff at the reception are rude and not welcoming

Kenneth G.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel in a great location
room size. cleanliness. location
Well located near shopping and many nice food. Room is decently sized and clean. Wifi provided is strong.

Kenneth G.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Well located comfortable hotel
central location. clean. comfortae
Pleasant stay at a well located hotel. It's right smack at city center and near lots of nice food and shopping Room is clean and comfortable. Wifi is great Enjoyed the stay

Hermanto W.
Indonesia
August 19, 2015
In the centre of city
Crowded place

Paige G.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Nice central place
Location, room, cleanliness
Great stay. Central location!